top of page
Search

YOUR ENEMIES ARE BEING JUDGED - May 16, 2022

Updated: May 17, 2022

“Vengeance is mine, and recompense, for the time when their foot shall slip; for the day of their calamity is at hand, and their doom comes swiftly.’

“Rejoice with him, O heavens; bow down to him, all gods, for he avenges the blood of his children and takes vengeance on his adversaries. He repays those who hate him and cleanses[m] his people's land.”

Deuteronomy 32:43

“Make a joyful noise to the Lord, all the earth; break forth into joyous song and sing praises! Sing praises to the Lord with the lyre, with the lyre and the sound of melody! With trumpets and the sound of the horn make a joyful noise before the King, the Lord! Let the sea roar, and all that fills it; the world and those who dwell in it! Let the rivers clap their hands; let the hills sing for joy together before the Lord, for he comes to judge the earth. He will judge the world with righteousness, and the peoples with equity.”

Psalm 98:4-9

Times are changing, says the Lord. I am moving in an unprecedented way. My sound is going forth, the trumpets are blowing, the shofars are signaling the change, a change in environment. I am shifting things, shifting them off their foundations and taking the old down. Haven’t I told you this is a new day and a new way that I am instituting? Those who thought they could never be moved out of position are finding that, yes, they are being removed from places of leadership and influence. They believed they were infallible and secure, but I am removing their security. Soon they will be no more.

I am sifting, and dividing the righteous from the unjust. I am removing the offender and raising up those who will triumphantly take the land and establish righteousness in it. It is a new season, a season of change when all things will be shifted, for I am coming to take back what is mine.

I am bringing my judgement upon the wicked, calling them out, exposing their wicked deeds, and making a display of My justice going forth. Who would have thought that I would intervene in the affairs of men? Who knew that I am a jealous God and would come to avenge My elect? Who expected a holy God to come and establish holiness in the Earth? This is the day when a cleansing will take place throughout the land, when governments of men will be trampled underfoot and the government of God would be established from sea to sea over the whole Earth. It is the dawning of a new day and a great awakening is taking place. Revival shall come to the land as kingdoms of men are shaken, and a loosening from the old and a freedom to enter the new takes place.

Rejoice My people for today is the time of your release from oppressive slave masters. Come into your destiny as kings and priest, rulers and spokespersons. Declare My word and My goodness throughout the land. Raise up a sound of victory, for your enemies are being defeated and ground is being taken. Blow the trumpet, blow the shofar, blast forth the sound of My coming.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page