top of page
Search

YOU SHALL PROSPER - November 15, 2023

Updated: Nov 17, 2023

“This Book of the Law shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate in it day and night, that you may observe to do according to all that is written in it. For then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have good success.”


“But his delight is in the law of the Lord, And in His law he meditates day and night.  He shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that brings forth its fruit in its season, whose leaf also shall not wither; and whatever he does shall prosper.”

Psalm 1:2-3


“For the Lord God is a sun and shield; The Lord will give grace and glory; No good thing will He withhold from those who walk uprightly.”

 

“Bless the Lord, O my soul; and all that is within me, bless His holy name! Bless the Lord, O my soul, and forget not all His benefits: Who forgives all your iniquities, Who heals all your diseases, Who redeems your life from destruction, Who crowns you with lovingkindness and tender mercies, Who satisfies your mouth with good things, so that your youth is renewed like the eagle’s.”

Psalm 103:1-5

 

 

Parade forward. Move with the free flow of My Spirit out and into avenues opening before you. Yes, you shall triumph over every enemy. I shall give to you the royal scepter. The breastplate of righteousness shall gain you entrance into the city.

I have ordained your career opening up to you at this appointed time. This is not a new thing in the heart of the Father. It has been established from the beginning. It has been My heartbeat to prosper you. You have no idea of the magnitude of opportunity opening up to you. I have spread My table out before you. Take what is rightfully yours, the abundance promised to those who follow after Me with their whole heart. I have designated this to you. You shall find favor in the eyes of your king and you shall be walked into position.

Partake of My goodness. Gather the goods being offered to you in this day, blessings from your Heavenly Father. I will make My ways known to you. I will guide and direct affairs. You will be blessed of the Lord in all aspects of life.

Come unto Me. Rest in My arms of care. I see your sorrow, your fear of failure once again. I know your weakness, but My strength is made perfect in your weakness. My power is at work to take down opposition. I will repay those who try to hinder the work I would do through you, through My surrendered vessels of praise.

Vengeance is mine, says the Lord. I will intervene on your behalf. Positive confession needs to be upon your lips at all times. Trust Me to go deeper, to do a deeper work in your life. I will raise the standard of holiness. I will eradicate sin and bridle the tongues of those who would oppress you.

Dynamite! This episode shall explode as dynamite in your life! A free flow of goods shall be released to the people. I will hold no good thing back from you. You shall prosper in all you do in this day. I am moving you forward and into your destiny. I am bringing you out of the closet and establishing you in the community. I will destroy the works of the enemy, the false witness that says you cannot prosper. I will destroy the angel of death that hovers over the works of your hands and I shall release My warring angels to ward off the fiery darts of the enemy.

“My God reigns!” Let this be your slogan. Let it propel you on to victory. Raise the banner for all to see, that they may know that your God triumphs. This is the testimony you shall have amongst the people, that what the Lord has birthed shall go forth to bear a full-grown tree and its leaves are for the healing of the nations!

Be confident that you serve a God who is able to take the humblest beginning and grow it into a massive enterprise and I will do this for you. I shall assign to you benefits beyond belief because I do not use the systems of the world, but function according to My plan and purpose.

Benefits will role in. Unconditional offers will be brought to you. Humble yourself before the Lord and you shall see great and awesome demonstrations of My power performing miracles on your behalf. I do not function in the realm of human endeavor. My purposes are divine and I will demonstrate to you that I am able to pull the rug out from under those who are without faith and rely on the arm of the flesh to accomplish those things they set their heart and mind to. But you, My child, must not get caught in the trap set before you by unholy men. This is the day of change and rapid change shall come forth. I will turn a whole community toward the Lord and I am asking for your obedience to step out in faith, even the little you have, and I will meet you there.

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comentarios


bottom of page