top of page
Search

YOU ARE AN OVERCOMER - November 10, 2023

“But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light.”

“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.”

“I have given you authority to trample on snakes and scorpions and to overcome all the power of the enemy; nothing will harm you.”

“You, dear children, are from God and have overcome them, because the one who is in you is greater than the one who is in the world.”

“For everyone born of God overcomes the world. This is the victory that has overcome the world, even our faith. Who is it that overcomes the world? Only the one who believes that Jesus is the Son of God.”

Grace is the ability to walk through storms of life in peace and safety, as in the eye of the tornado. I will keep you safe. I will keep you tucked under My wing. No harm shall come to you. This is the day of your release into ministry. Nothing is able to stop the flow of revelation knowledge going forth to storm the gates of hell. Nothing is able to turn back the flood. I am releasing My word into the earth. Kings and princes will be drawn to the light, the light of understanding that I am releasing in this day.

Open wide your understanding and you will see the full picture of what I am doing. Prophesy forth My will, take ground in the Spirit, and you will see the turning of hearts to God. Be immersed in My presence and you shall walk forth in the power of God to overcome the enemy on every side. I know that you are willing to lay down your life for Me and I will accomplish My will and purpose through you. I have prepared a way for you and you will rejoice in the call. You will see that I am able to perform My will through a broken, no-name vessel.

You will encounter those who seek to promote themselves. You will experience opposition from those who lack understanding. You will be challenged in the call, but behold, I place an open door before you and you shall walk through and wipe the dust off your feet. I have called you, anointed you. You are My chosen and I have given you power to strip away that which others would use against you. They shall have no hold on you. You shall go on into the full scope of ministry prepared for you. You shall go forth in power to take back what the enemy has stolen.

You will see change, great change, for I am giving you the keys and you shall be in the driver's seat and give instruction. I have given you wisdom and discernment and I will perform My will in your midst. Those who oppose you are without understanding, without vision, and I shall indeed cut them off, by-pass them, and go on to another.

I will give you opportunity to be a light in a dark place, to carry the flame. I shall anoint you with My oil of gladness and you will overcome the liar and dance upon the head of injustice. Those who try to trip you up will themselves be tripped up, for I will not allow the ungodly victory. You will see how I close the mouths of the lions, how I take away the anointing from those who are without wisdom. I shall strip them naked.

Hallelujah, rejoice, for I shall indeed cause you to triumph over all your enemies! I shall turn back upon them and they shall flee. This is the day of jubilee. Rejoice and sing, for I have taken power out of the hands of those who belittle my workmanship. They will be in awe when they see the great abundance with which I endow My Beloved. They shall stand amazed when they hear of the great and awesome deeds I accomplish through surrendered vessels. Watch to see Me cut down the hierarchy that has been at work to ensnare and entangle My chosen.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page