top of page
Search

VINDICATION - May 30, 2022

“He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty. I will say to the Lord, “My refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.” For he will deliver you from the snare of the fowler and from the deadly pestilence. He will cover you with his pinions, and under his wings you will find refuge; his faithfulness is a shield and buckler. You will not fear the terror of the night, nor the arrow that flies by day, nor the pestilence that stalks in darkness, nor the destruction that wastes at noonday. A thousand may fall at your side, ten thousand at your right hand, but it will not come near you. You will only look with your eyes and see the recompense of the wicked.”

“Therefore God has highly exalted him and bestowed on him the name that is above every name, so that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, in heaven and on earth and under the earth, and every tongue confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.”

“And I saw the holy city, new Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband. And I heard a loud voice from the throne saying, “Behold, the dwelling place of God is with man. He will dwell with them, and they will be his people, and God himself will be with them as their God.”

Revelation 21:2-3

Come into the Holy Place and offer up thanksgiving and praise, for I am about to do great things. Draw nigh, My people, for I am about to unveil Myself to you in a new way. There will be joy and songs of laughter in the market place, for I am doing a new thing. A new day is dawning. The time is here, the time is now when every knee shall bow before the King of Kings and Lord of Lords. The sound of joy is the sound of those waiting for the arrival of their king. Hear the sound of joy. Many will come to Me and I will not cast them out, for My arm stretches forth over the land to gather them in. Their laughter is heard in the streets, for the joy of the Lord has come to those who have sought Me. I have become their resting place and their hiding place. They find shelter under My wing. Thunderclouds roll, but they will find safety in My arms.

Swiftly, swiftly the eagle flies over the earth. It soars high in the heavens. The eyes of the Lord are roving over the earth. The eagle is able to see through the eyes of the Lord. He is able to perceive what is to come. He is high above and sees all. He sees the inhabitants of the earth running to and fro. Those who bear My name, look up to the heavens, see the things the Lord your God is doing in this day. Havoc is all around, but My grace abounds. My grace is being poured out and covers the people. My grace has stilled the storm that rages round about you, for My arm has encompassed My people and has kept them safe. Give praise unto the Lord your God. Rejoice in Him, tell of His wonderful deeds, for His mercy is great and His love endures forever.

Draw near, My people, for I am about to pour out My power upon you and you shall rise up as a mighty army in this day, an army of light, for the brightness of My Son is upon you. The light shall increase as I pour out My power. My Spirit is sweeping over the earth. A sound is going forth, the sound of great and heavy rains. The sound of horses hooves. My army is being released to go forth.

I am coming soon. Be encouraged. I will not leave you nor forsake you, but I am coming to vindicate My elect. I hear the cries of My people. You will see that I am your friend and your brother, for I shall live among men. Every word that I have spoken shall come to pass. Every promise toward My Own shall be fulfilled, for My heart is continually toward those who acknowledge Me. In the day that is coming there will be great trial and tribulation. The sun will be darkened and a great moan will go forth from the people, for they shall see Me coming in all My glory. They shall see Me and they shall mourn, for they will then know that I am the One who was and was to come. Every heart will be pierced and every knee shall bow and every tongue acknowledge that I am the One who was rejected. I have become the Cornerstone on which the whole building is held together. This building will come down out of heaven, the City of God which needs no sun to shine, for it will be lit by the brightness of My Son, a building not built with human hands, but structured by the hand of God. The river of life flowing from the throne room of God flows through the streets. On each side of the river grows a tree which bears fruit continually and the life of My Son flows freely in the waters and the food supplied by the tree is the food for everlasting life. Those who walk the streets of gold are those who have persevered in this life, who have not denied Me, but who have been willing to lay down their lives for the sake of My Son. These are the ones who will inherit eternal life and live in this city. Those who have not entered through the door of My Son, those who did not choose the narrow way, will not enter the gates of this city.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comentarios


bottom of page