top of page
Search

UNHARMED BY THE SHAKING - March 7, 2022

“I do not cease to give thanks for you, remembering you in my prayers, that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give you a spirit of wisdom and of revelation in the knowledge of him, having the eyes of your hearts enlightened, that you may know what is the hope to which he has called you, what are the riches of his glorious inheritance in the saints, and what is the immeasurable greatness of his power toward us who believe, according to the working of his great might that he worked in Christ when he raised him from the dead and seated him at his right hand in the heavenly places, …”

“I lift up my eyes to the hills. From where does my help come? My help comes from the Lord, who made heaven and earth. He will not let your foot be moved; he who keeps you will not slumber.”

“And the ransomed of the Lord shall return and come to Zion with singing; everlasting joy shall be upon their heads; they shall obtain gladness and joy, and sorrow and sighing shall flee away.”

Let the whole Earth rejoice, for I am doing a work in this day that if I had told you, you would not believe. I am at work. I have been at work. I do not slumber or sleep and so am always moving, putting things in place for the big reveal.

Come into My presence with singing. Come into My courts with praise. Acknowledge Me as your God and King, the one you put your trust in and do not look to the circumstances. Circumstances change, but I do not. Many have put their trust in the things of the world, but I have warned you that these things can and will be shaken. And so this is what you see taking place all around you. Those things you put your faith in are being shaken and fear has come upon you. But I counsel you to lift your eyes off the things of the world and to put them on Me. I promised never to leave or forsake you, to be with you till the end, and My promise remains. If you look to Me I will guide and direct you through the shaking and you will come out unharmed. You will not be tripped up by the enemy’s schemes to weaken you and cause you to lose faith in Me. Those who put their trust in Me will never be disappointed. Though the state of affairs appears bleak, great things are ahead on the horizon.

I am uprooting unrighteousness and clearing the ground for the new. You have been crying out for justice and that is what I am bringing. Those things that do not line up with My word will be shaken away and a new day of gladness shall arise, for I am making all things new, establishing a standard of holiness amongst the nations. Every knee will bow before Me and every tongue will confess that Jesus Christ is Lord. You say that cannot happen in the world you live in, but I am telling you that the world you live in will be changed! No eye has seen and no ear heard of the wonderful things I have in store for those who love Me and are called according to My purposes. The greatest events in all of history are about to take place, the dismantling of things as you have known them and the institution of the Kingdom of God upon the Earth. You may doubt what I am saying, but I assure you there are things to come that you know nothing of partly because the doctrines of men have permeated your thinking and blurred your vision, but also because the details of them have not yet been revealed. I have encouraged My people to come up higher in the spirit realm so that they may see what is to come. Not many have responded, but to those who have, the greater events to come have been revealed.

And so, there is a walk of faith that will take you beyond the veil of what you see and experience in the natural realm and into that which is spiritually perceived if you choose to pursue Me, to turn your gaze from worldly events and look to Me for what is ahead. My arms are always open wide to receive you. I will comfort you with My peace and open your spiritual eyes to see detail of the new day coming.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page