top of page
Search

TURNING BACK THE CLOCK - June 8, 2022

“My son, be attentive to my words; incline your ear to my sayings. Let them not escape from your sight; keep them within your heart. For they are life to those who find them, and healing to all their flesh.”

“But for you who fear my name, the sun of righteousness shall rise with healing in its wings. You shall go out leaping like calves from the stall.”

“Bless the Lord, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits, who forgives all your iniquity, who heals all your diseases, who redeems your life from the pit, who crowns you with steadfast love and mercy, who satisfies you with good so that your youth is renewed like the eagle's.”

“Arise, shine, for your light has come, and the glory of the Lord has risen upon you. For behold, darkness shall cover the earth, and thick darkness the peoples; but the Lord will arise upon you, and his glory will be seen upon you. And nations shall come to your light, and kings to the brightness of your rising.”

Isaiah 60:1-3

Be prepared to acknowledge the outcome of seeking the Lord in every aspect of existence. Do not succumb to the tendency to separate the spirit from the body. The body is a vessel through which the Holy Spirit lives and moves and has its being. I choose to move through surrendered vessels and I will fill your vessel with the radiance and counsel of the Lord.

Some choose to separate Spirit, soul, mind, and body, but I declare that I came to be Lord of your whole being, not just your Spirit. I desire to sanctify all aspects. If you can understand this, you will come into greater understanding of My power to heal and forgive. I want to release your soul from captivity to the strongholds of shame and abandonment. I want to pour life into your inner being, into the depths of your soul.

I am releasing revelation in this day that will bombard teachings of men and doctrines of demons that seek to keep you bound to the carnal nature. I have come to redeem you from the pit of destruction, from the enemy who wars against your soul. There is a deeper work I seek to do in the lives of the people, one that will satisfy the soul.

The body carries the presence of the Lord. Do you think that I would choose to dwell within you and neglect to transform the outward appearance? Indeed, your outward appearance shall be changed from glory to glory. Do you understand that the enemy has brought to you death and destruction, that his attack has been upon the vessel that carries My anointing? If he can cripple the body, he is able to hinder the flow of My Spirit out and into the lives of those round about. He is able to distract and encumber that which I bought with a price.

Offer your body as a living sacrifice, holy unto the Lord. Allow My power to flow through you to bring change from the inside out. Healing and salvation encompass the whole being, the body, mind, soul and spirit. Let Me renew your thoughts, liberate your soul, and transform your lowly body into a conduit for the Holy Spirit. Rise up in the resurrection power of Christ. Throw off the sin that dogs your feet, and run unencumbered the race set before you. For truly I say to you, you have not seen, nor have you heard of the wonderful things I have in store for those who are called according to My purpose.

Be made whole, body, mind, soul and spirit. Do not try to dissect these parts of the whole. My grace is sufficient to meet all your needs and I am moving throughout the earth to prove Myself strong on your behalf. Come out from under the guise of religion and into the freedom of life and liberty in Christ. Let Me do a deeper work within you and make you a specimen in the earth. The nations shall be drawn to your countenance, kings and princes to your brightness.

Expect to see great change in bio-physics, in the physical body. I am making the changes. I am redirecting affairs. I am thrusting you out and you shall enter into your inheritance in Christ, complete health and wellness. I am turning back the clock and your physical body shall be made whole. I am able to do what many see to be impossible and I am advancing My cause and I am taking ground from the enemy in the realm of physical health and well-being. Though the enemy seeks to kill, steal, and destroy, I am on the move to give back what he has taken and to give life abundant devoid of imperfection.

You will see the results of following My lead. You will see that it has led you to the forefront, that it has gained you approval into areas of influence, that it has opened doors to you that were otherwise sealed shut. I am triumphing in this day to open wide the floodgates, to bestow upon those who seek Me, life and liberty, great reward for efforts made to obey My every command. Do you think the army I would lead forth will be weak, crippled, and broken? No, the army that will ride with Me will be filled with light and shall be overcomers in this world. Sin, death, and hell have no hold on them. They have overcome by the blood of the Lamb and the word of their testimony. They shall enter into the land of plenty. They shall experience complete victory in every area of life.

This is My quest, that you do not back down to opposition, that you move forward in revelation and gain the prize. This is the day of overcoming, the day when every enemy shall be under your feet. Divine health shall be yours and you shall trample the enemy underfoot. He shall have no hold on you, but you shall, indeed, triumph over your enemies. Watch to see what I do, how I implement the change, how I change circumstances, how I open doors to opportunity, how I give back to you everything that has been stolen. This is the day of release and I am releasing you into fullness of joy, joy unspeakable.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page