top of page
Search

TRANSFER OF WEALTH INTO THE HOUSEHOLD - July 29, 2022

“Your offspring shall be like the dust of the earth, and you shall spread abroad to the west and to the east and to the north and to the south, and in you and your offspring shall all the families of the earth be blessed.”

Genesis 28:14

“But if anyone does not provide for his relatives, and especially for members of his household, he has denied the faith and is worse than an unbeliever.”

“And they said, “Believe in the Lord Jesus, and you will be saved, you and your household.”

“She looks well to the ways of her household and does not eat the bread of idleness.”

Proverbs 31:27 (Proverbs 31:10-31) (The Woman Who Fears the Lord)

“By wisdom a house is built, and by understanding it is established; by knowledge the rooms are filled with all precious and pleasant riches.”

“Behold, children are a heritage from the Lord, the fruit of the womb a reward. Like arrows in the hand of a warrior are the children of one's youth. Blessed is the man who fills his quiver with them! He shall not be put to shame when he speaks with his enemies in the gate.”


This is the day of change, of upheaval in economics and of transformation in health care. This is the day of revival in the hearts of people. This is the day when I am placing My stewards into positions of authority.

I am about to upset economics on a grand scale. I am causing My purposes to be filled in the days ahead. All avenues of home industry are clearing and a thrust is coming forth so strong, it will upheave the system, cause cracks in its foundations and bring it to ruin. Home industry will replace corporate enterprise. You will see the transformation, the overthrow. I have instituted My chosen to reign and rule with Me in industry. No longer will multilevel corporate structures rule.

I am taking wealth out of the hands of the wicked and transferring it into the hands of My elect. Every obstacle is being removed. Government policy will not restrict it, but will encourage it. Watch to see how I take power out of the hands of those who guarded it. I am emptying the vaults of those who cling to their riches and distributing the funds into the hands of those who will use them to further My kingdom. Wealth far exceeding that expected will be channeled through My vessels of honor. I will put My heart within you and you will have compassion on those I direct your way.

I am building the family unit, saving your children. I have heard the cries of My Beloved and am making a way whereby all the households of the Lord shall be blessed. I will disburse to them what is needed. My heart is to heal and forgive, to bring into order those things that war against the institution of the family. I am pulling stakes out of those structures erected that have brought chaos into the home and they shall crumble. I have ordained the family unit and I shall bring healing and restoration to the household. False teachings and the lies of the enemy will be exposed. I am building upon a firm foundation and nothing will be able to slow the building process. Healing in family relationships will be seen.

My heart longs to see unity in the home, in the family, that the family be a united entity. And everything that opposes the family will be challenged in this day, for I shall establish My standard of holiness in the home. I will open the understanding of those who are at odds with My plan and purpose for the family. I am building the family structure, restoring the age old foundations and building upon them. I will confront all opposition and not allow the enemy to continue to bring division in the home. My body shall come to understand that I have not ordained division in the home and family, that I have not endorsed it. I will move mightily to bring order to the family structure.

Ministries that bring division to the family will be cut off. I will not tolerate their participation. In every aspect of society the family will be raised up as the standard of focus. Households will open their doors to the needs of the people and will minister to the whole family. I have positioned many who will contribute to the work of building the walls and erecting the gates to protect the home. I will introduce to the people ways and means of incorporating praise and devotion to the Lord within the setting of the home and I will take down the structure that has torn the family apart. I will not receive the idle words of those who mouth out praise to Me, yet leave their children out, who think more of position in the Body, than position in the home. I will bring the household into order in this day. I will line it up with My will and purpose. I will take desires that war with My will out of the hearts of those who are in error and turn their heart toward home.

Finances shall come back into the home and a revolution will begin. I will bring about change in society. I am revolutionizing society, putting things in order. Stock markets will fall, corporate structures will crumble. I will bring the finances back into the household to be used to meet the needs of all therein. Health and welfare will be found within the context of the home. I will give wisdom in this. I will bring into being a structure through which all the needs of the household shall be met. Abundance will be in its midst. There will be no lack. Everything needed to function in full capacity will be found in the home and the home shall be a lighthouse to the lost.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page