top of page
Search

THE SHAKING CONTINUES - June 6, 2022

“Therefore God has highly exalted him and bestowed on him the name that is above every name, so that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, in heaven and on earth and under the earth, and every tongue confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.”

“And you will hear of wars and rumors of wars. See that you are not alarmed, for this must take place, but the end is not yet. For nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom, and there will be famines and earthquakes in various places. All these are but the beginning of the birth pains.”

Matthew 24:6-8

“So then you are no longer strangers and aliens, but you are fellow citizens with the saints and members of the household of God, built on the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Christ Jesus himself being the cornerstone, in whom the whole structure, being joined together, grows into a holy temple in the Lord. In him you also are being built together into a dwelling place for God by the Spirit.”

Ephesians 2:19-22

“The one who conquers, I will make him a pillar in the temple of my God. Never shall he go out of it, and I will write on him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, the new Jerusalem, which comes down from my God out of heaven, and my own new name.”

He who has an ear let him hear what the Spirit is saying. A great tide of destruction is coming, a wave of immense proportion about to hit the land. Everything that is not built on the firm foundation will be brought down. Everything that is not embedded in the Word of God will come tumbling down. Take heed, anchor deeply into the One who is able to keep you standing. Every defilement will be washed up and away. Every work of iniquity will be removed. There are rumblings in the heavens above and in the earth beneath. The voice of the Lord is going forth. The rumblings are the sound of His voice.

Be of good cheer, My people, for I have overcome the world. Stand firm upon the Rock of your salvation. Turn not to the right or to the left, but keep your eyes, mind, and heart stayed on My Son. Do not waver, for the time is near at hand when these things will come to pass and when the skies clear and the winds cease to blow, you will rise to your feet unharmed and the beauty of your countenance shall shine forth. In the stillness you will know that I am God and that My kingdom cannot be shaken, that it is an everlasting kingdom.

Take heed, My people, incline your ear to Me, for My voice is going forth throughout the earth to accomplish My perfect will. Nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom and everything that men put their trust in will be shaken and fall away. Every kingdom that is not founded upon the Rock of Christ will be brought down and laid low. Every work of the flesh shall be brought down. Every philosophy of man will be laid low and the name of the Lord God will be exalted over all the earth. Every mountain will tumble into the sea, cut down by the sword of My Spirit, says the Lord. Be of good courage, for every plant that bears My name shall stand firm. It shall drink deeply from the river of life that flows from the throne room of God. Every living thing will receive life from these waters. There will be no life apart from that of the waters from the river of life, so drink deeply of Him who gives life.

The mountains tremble before Me. The earth shakes. I am about to do great and awesome things, the workings of My Spirit. I am sending My messengers forth in the power and anointing of My Spirit into the highways and byways. A great anointing is about to be released upon them and they shall go out with great authority and demonstrations of My power. I am sending them into places of utter darkness and the life of My Son, resurrection life, will flow through them as they proclaim My mighty deeds to the nations. They are being prepared to go forth in My power and soon will be released into all the earth to take the land.

The Kingdom of God is at hand, a kingdom of love, peace, and joy of the Holy Spirit. My kingdom shall be established among men and My dominion shall be from sea to sea. It will be built on a sure foundation with Jesus Christ as its cornerstone. It is a kingdom not made by hands of men, but whose architect and builder is the Lord God. Every stone shall be fashioned and shaped by My hands, and will fit together according to the master plan. Every stone will be hewn and polished to fit just right.

Do not think it strange the trials you are going through, for I am fashioning you into living stones to be built into this structure. You shall be pillars in the House of God. You shall have a new name written upon your forehead, the name of the Lord, for you shall become part of His dwelling place, for He shall dwell with men. He shall inhabit this dwelling place and live among men, going in and out from here. All the earth shall worship at the throne of the king of Kings and Lord of Lords. All men shall come and bow down before Him and offer up praise unto their God, for He alone will reign.

In this day, every eye will see Me coming into My temple. Worship the Lord your God, bow before him and adore Him, for great and marvelous are His deeds. Worship at His footstool!

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page