top of page
Search

THE RETURN OF CHRIST - October 16, 2023

“Even on my servants, both men and women, I will pour out my Spirit in those days, and they will prophesy. I will show wonders in the heavens above and signs on the earth below, blood and fire and billows of smoke. The sun will be turned to darkness and the moon to blood before the coming of the great and glorious day of the Lord.”

Acts 2:18-20

“But about that day or hour no one knows, not even the angels in heaven, nor the Son, but only the Father. As it was in the days of Noah, so it will be at the coming of the Son of Man. For in the days before the flood, people were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, up to the day Noah entered the ark; and they knew nothing about what would happen until the flood came and took them all away. That is how it will be at the coming of the Son of Man.”

Matthew 24:36-40

Who is like the Lord? Who can comprehend His ways? His ways are high above the ways of men. I am shining My light forth. I am illuminating the way for many who have gone astray. I am sending forth My word to every corner of the Earth. A pathway is being made ready for a procession of men into the Kingdom of God. I have sent My angels out to gather in the harvest, My end-time harvest. Do you not see? Do you not know that the times of the end are upon you, that very soon you will witness the return of your king? So many doubt, so many scoff at My return, but I tell you the end is soon, and just as in the days of Noah, people will be going about their daily business when all of a sudden the end will come with many being caught unaware. Keep alert, keep focused on Me and recognize that world events taking place are an indication of the times.

So, what do you have to look forward to? The clouds will be rolled away and I shall come to snatch My Beloved up to be with Me. I promised joy unspeakable and you will experience this as you are lifted up and stripped of your Earthly garments and clothed is white. This is true freedom. This is where all sickness and pain ends. This is what My Bride is longing for, to be swept off her feet and into the arms of her Beloved and this is what My heart longs for, to become one with My Bride.

I have spoken to you of this day and have been preparing you for it, yet many will be caught off guard. Even some who claim to know Me will be left behind. Pray for your loved ones, that they will be ready. Tell them the time is soon. There is still a short window of time to get the word out so be faithful to sound the alarm. You may be ridiculed and laughed at, but do no let that deter you. I have given you these words to send forth to reach those who would hear. Storms are coming that will usher in the final events of history with blood, fire, and billows of smoke. Take refuge in the Lord, anchor into Him, and be ready to leave it all behind as the greatest event of all time transpires!

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page