top of page
Search

THE REMOVAL OF EARTHLY AUTHORITY - March 7, 2024

“Guide me in your truth and teach me, for you are God my Savior, and my hope is in you all day long.”

 

“Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.”

 

“And I will ask the Father, and he will give you another advocate to help you and be with you forever— the Spirit of truth. The world cannot accept him, because it neither sees him nor knows him. But you know him, for he lives with you and will be in you. I will not leave you as orphans; I will come to you.

John 14:16-18

 

“I have much more to say to you, more than you can now bear. But when he, the Spirit of truth, comes, he will guide you into all the truth. He will not speak on his own; he will speak only what he hears, and he will tell you what is yet to come. He will glorify me because it is from me that he will receive what he will make known to you.”

John 16:12-14


“Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but only the one who does the will of my Father who is in heaven.”


“Then Jesus said to his disciples, “Whoever wants to be my disciple must deny themselves and take up their cross and follow me.”

 

 

 I will build My church. I will put in the poles, the pillars. I will gird up the sides, forming it according to My good pleasure. Just as I promised, it shall be a building devoid of the works of men.

Partake of My goodness, My good pleasure. Learn of Me. I am gentle. I will reward your faithfulness to seek Me alone and not look to men for instruction. This is a day when those who would walk in My counsel and wisdom must come to Me. I will teach them and lead them into all truth, for many teachers have come in My name and caused havoc in My kingdom. They did not have the word of the Lord, but taught the wiles and wisdom of men, therefore polluting My church with false teachings and practices of men. I am about to change all this however, and set upon the road to righteousness those who truly seek Me and My ways. I will give insight to them, revelation knowledge, and I shall build upon My truths and institute My pillars into position.

Buy into the offers coming your way. Do not think they are shallow and unregenerate. I am placing you amongst those of My choosing. There will be no mistake regarding My Elect. They shall rise and shine, for My glory shall be poured out upon them and they shall see and they shall give leadership in My kingdom. I am equipping My servants. I am entrusting to them the ability to conquer in My name. Every foe shall be annihilated and the glory and resurrection power of the Lord shall be seen in the earth.

Focus on Me, on My word. Go deeper into My truths. What has been lost shall be restored. What has been stolen shall be returned to you 7-fold. I am not a God who tickles the fancy, but does not come through on promises. Watch to see Me bring back to you every gifting that was designated to you. Though others compete in the flesh, their days of self-glorification are coming to a close.

I shall institute those of My choosing into position of authority. What authority does man have except it be given him from other men? When I remove earthly authority, these shall fall, for they have sought to please men and refused to acknowledge the living God. I will not tolerate sin in the camp. I will not put up with performing arts amongst My people. I have not asked them to perform, neither have I given them authority to lead others in these things.

Today is the day of salvation for those who have denied themselves and picked up the cross to follow Me. I will make them fishers of men and I will build My church on this foundation. Those who have My heart will do the works of the Father. They shall gather the nations to the Heavenly Father. Their focus is upon the harvest and their giftings will bring in the lost.

Despite what others say, I have not ordained those who sit amongst pews. I have ordained these who have been rejected by the status quo. I have called and chosen them to come follow Me and leave the world behind. Do not be fooled by what you see. Any man who is not willing to give up all he has to follow Me into the harvest fields is not of Me. I know My own. They hear My voice and they follow Me. There are many voices, but only that which turns the heart of the stranger to Me is of Me.

I will not congratulate those who strive in self-effort to be seen. I will not give to them the glory they so desire. I will not put My stamp of approval upon their works, but I shall come in My fury to dismantle the building they have built by their own hands. I have called many out from the clutches of men, but few were willing to give up their position of influence. Instead, they schemed and plotted ways to be even more effective in feeding the ego of men with food offered to idols. I will not, nor can I build these into My kingdom. Their hearts do not line up with My heart. Their ways are in accordance with the ways of the world. So know this day, that I intend to bring these into account for their attempts to deceive the people into thinking they are pleasing Me.

I will build My church and I shall put her on display. Those who shunned her will see that they have been in error. They will come and repent at the feet of My chosen. This is the day when the Heavens and Earth shall shake and give up the dead.

 

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page