top of page
Search

THE LAST BATTLE - June 30, 2022

“Why do the nations rage and the peoples plot in vain? The kings of the earth set themselves, and the rulers take counsel together, against the Lord and against his Anointed, saying, “Let us burst their bonds apart and cast away their cords from us.” He who sits in the heavens laughs; the Lord holds them in derision.”

“The Lord goes out like a mighty man, like a man of war he stirs up his zeal; he cries out, he shouts aloud, he shows himself mighty against his foes.”

“Then I saw heaven opened, and behold, a white horse! The one sitting on it is called Faithful and True, and in righteousness he judges and makes war. His eyes are like a flame of fire, and on his head are many diadems, and he has a name written that no one knows but himself. He is clothed in a robe dipped in blood, and the name by which he is called is The Word of God. And the armies of heaven, arrayed in fine linen, white and pure, were following him on white horses. From his mouth comes a sharp sword with which to strike down the nations, and he will rule them with a rod of iron. He will tread the winepress of the fury of the wrath of God the Almighty. On his robe and on his thigh he has a name written, King of kings and Lord of lords.”

I am posting My heralds in locations chosen of Me and I will visit those who flow in My Spirit and with what My Spirit is doing in this day in an unprecedented manner. I will appear to those who have put their hope in Me. I will visit them in the night, in dreams and visions. I am opening up a realm of the prophetic that has not yet been made known to man. I am opening up the heavens and the flow shall go forth in a way not yet experienced. I have assigned duty to the heavenly host. They shall move in and amongst those who delight themselves in Me. I will usher in their presence and you will know they are all around, for I am releasing the angelic hosts into the earth. Their songs are songs of deliverance and they shall sing and minister to those who are mine.

I am delighted in those who have chosen to pick up My cross and follow Me into battle against the unholy alliance. I will strengthen and minister to them at every turn. They will know that they are cared for and not alone. You will see the armies of the Lord that have been released from heaven’s doors to ward off the fiery darts of the enemy, to shield and protect those who are willing to battle for the souls of the lost. I have arrayed them in battle attire and they shall actively gain the victory in every situation. The earth shall become a battle zone between the Lord’s warriors and the evil forces of the world.

This is the day. The battle has begun. It is the last battle and it shall be quick. I am come with a sword to smite the enemy, to cut to the ground forces aligned against My elect. I am on the move, leading the armies of heaven through the land. You will see how I take the land by force. I will put within My chosen ones a spirit of aggression and they shall rise up into battle with the Lord and His heavenly hosts and land shall be taken for the King. I am a mighty warrior and I have arisen to tear down every kingdom of the world to replace it with the knowledge of the Lord. The wine presses are ready for the grapes to be pressed by the fury of the Lord, for they indeed are grapes of wrath and the blood will flow throughout the land till all those who oppose the Lord shall be no more.

This is the day of the Lord and He has come in His wrath to judge the world in righteousness. His standard has been erected in the midst of the people and all shall come to submit to the standard of the Lord. Rejoice, for your king has come, riding on a white horse, and you shall ride with Him to trample the nations underfoot.

I will arise in your midst and make Myself known to you. You shall be changed in the twinkling of an eye and you shall ride with the Lord to conquer every foe. Great shall be the peace of your children, for you have put your trust in Me and have refused to trust in you own understanding. Your reward is short-coming. I will bless abundantly. Your sons and daughters shall come from afar bearing vessels of honor for the king and a new name shall be written upon them. They shall come into their inheritance and shall reign and rule over the nations with the King of Kings.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

コメント


bottom of page