top of page
Search

THE INGATHERING - June 14, 2022

“But concerning that day and hour no one knows, not even the angels of heaven, nor the Son, but the Father only. For as were the days of Noah, so will be the coming of the Son of Man. For as in those days before the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day when Noah entered the ark, and they were unaware until the flood came and swept them all away, so will be the coming of the Son of Man.”

Matthew 24:36-39

“I looked, and there before me was a white cloud, and seated on the cloud was one like a son of man with a crown of gold on his head and a sharp sickle in his hand. Then another angel came out of the temple and called in a loud voice to him who was sitting on the cloud, “Take your sickle and reap, because the time to reap has come, for the harvest of the earth is ripe.” So he who was seated on the cloud swung his sickle over the earth, and the earth was harvested.”

Revelation 14:14-16

It will be as in the days of Noah, when the people will be eating and drinking and being given in marriage, when the Son of Man will appear and they will be caught unaware, for He is coming at a time when they do not expect Him, for only the Father knows the day or the hour. But you, My people, must watch for Him, for His coming is sooner, much sooner than you think. Do not be caught unaware. The Bridegroom is standing at the door. Soon the door will be opened and only those who are dressed in wedding apparel will be let in. No impure or immoral person shall enter, but only those who have been washed in the blood of the Lamb, those who have been willing to let go of their own lives and to have them poured out as an offering unto the Lord, a clean, pure vessel of the Father’s love and life. These are the ones who will be joined with the Bridegroom. They are a bride without spot or wrinkle, those who have been purified by fire, those who have been made holy by the washing of the Word and the cleansing power of the blood of the Lamb.

In the midst of the people is a great light, the light of the Father. It shines forth and is touching the hearts of the people. It is gently caressing their hearts. It is the light of My love. As My love caresses the heart, it is being softened and made pliable. I am making hearts ready ground for the planting of the Word of God. The hard soil is being broken up. Soon My Word will be embedded and the gentle rains of the righteous acts of the saints will water it. This is My love being poured forth from My servants, those who bear My name.

From the north, south, east, and west, I am calling My people into the banqueting room to eat of My bountiful supply. This is where every need will be met. Those who hunger and thirst shall eat and drink and be satisfied, for I am pouring out My abundant love and grace upon those who hear the call. The invitation is being sent out all across the land, and whosoever comes will not be cast out, for My faithfulness reaches to the skies and My banqueting room shall be filled.

A great abundance of blessing from the Father's hand is stored up. Eat of the goodness of the land. Inherit the Father’s blessing. Consider the blessing something to be sought after, not like Esau, who, though the rightful heir, lost it. I am sending My Spirit into the highways and byways and multitudes will heed the call. This is the hour of which has been written of the great ingathering, for the sickle has been loosed into the fields and a great harvest of souls is about to be brought into the Household of God. This shall be accomplished not by power, nor might, but by My Spirit, says the Lord, for I am arising in your midst. I am arousing My Zeal and going out as a mighty man to all the nations of the earth. My love is great and My faithfulness reaches to the heavens. The Father’s desire is that none should perish, but that all come to the saving knowledge of the Lord.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page