top of page
Search

THE GOVERNMENT OF GOD - April 17, 2024


“In His days the righteous shall flourish, and abundance of peace, until the moon is no more.  He shall have dominion also from sea to sea, and from the River to the ends of the earth.”

Psalm 72:7-8


“The LORD will be terrifying to them when He starves all the gods of the earth. Then the nations of every shore will bow in worship to Him, each in its own place.”

Zephaniah 2:11


“Jesus replied, “Go back and report to John what you hear and see: The blind receive sight, the lame walk, those who have leprosy are cleansed, the deaf hear, the dead are raised, and the good news is proclaimed to the poor. Blessed is anyone who does not stumble on account of me.”

Matthew 11:4-6


“As you go, proclaim this message: ‘The kingdom of heaven has come near.’ Heal the sick, raise the dead, cleanse those who have leprosy, drive out demons. Freely you have received; freely give.”

Matthew 10:7-8



I will take you into the land. I will lead you forth into the land of milk and honey, into the promises of God, first to your household and then extended to the nations. I will put the house in order, bring My divine authority into your midst, into your home, into your circumstances, into your relationships, into your gatherings. I have declared My divine order in the Heavens and it shall be lowered into the Earth, for I am stripping kings of authority and rendering princes powerless and I am instituting My government.

I shall position My governors in the Earth. These are not man-made positions of authority, but authority being brought down from the Heavens and instituted in the Earth. The Heavens and the Earth shall shake and ungodly authority shall fall, but I am instituting My governors and establishing My Kingdom.

Yes, I have the blueprint. I am the Master architect and builder and I have prepared the plan. I am instituting kingdom authority into the Earth and building according to a Heavenly blueprint. So be ready for the shaking, when all the kingdoms of the Earth shall lose their power. Be ready to walk in the authority I give to you in My name, for I am moving My Own into position. I am empowering My governors with power from on High, resurrection power, and they shall walk out in Kingdom authority to heal the sick and raise the dead!

Graves will be opened and the dead shall be raised to life! Walk out in authority commanding the dead to come out of the graves! From the North to the South and from the East to the West, My army of overcomers shall go through the land to raise the dead!

The government of God is being established in the Earth. Great authority is being released to those appointed in this day. Government officials shall be put into place to decree the law of the Lord in the land, the law of power and grace, the law of justice and liberty, the law of love. Each will function in power and authority according to the capacity given, according to the realm of authority assigned to them.

My kingdom is not of this world. Its government is from above and I am implementing it in the Earth in this day in its fullness. The government of God is pure and undefiled and its authority shall be established from sea to sea.

Recent Posts

See All

OUT WITH THE OLD; IN WITH THE NEW! - April 22, 2024

“After they prayed, the place where they were meeting was shaken. And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and spoke the word of God boldly.” Acts 4:31 “For those who are led by the Spirit of God

MOVING ONTO FRONTLINES - April 19, 2024

“We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;  persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed— always carrying about in the body the dying of

DEMONSTRATIONS OF POWER - April 18, 2024

…”who through faith subdued kingdoms, worked righteousness, obtained promises, stopped the mouths of lions, quenched the raging fire, and escaped the edge of the sword; who gained strength from weakne

bottom of page