top of page
Search

THE GLORIOUS CHURCH - August 23, 2022

“He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty. I will say to the Lord, “My refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.” For he will deliver you from the snare of the fowler and from the deadly pestilence. He will cover you with his pinions, and under his wings you will find refuge; his faithfulness is a shield and buckler. You will not fear the terror of the night, nor the arrow that flies by day. nor the pestilence that stalks in darkness, nor the destruction that wastes at noonday. A thousand may fall at your side, ten thousand at your right hand, but it will not come near you.”

“For the desires of the flesh are against the Spirit, and the desires of the Spirit are against the flesh, for these are opposed to each other, to keep you from doing the things you want to do.”

“And those who belong to Christ Jesus have crucified the flesh with its passions and desires.”

“So that he might present the church to himself in splendor, without spot or wrinkle or any such thing, that she might be holy and without blemish.”

Hold on to everything that I have promised you, for a door is about to open before you and you will be ushered through. I have heard your heart’s cry to be made new, to be taken above the circumstances and lifted up out of the turbulence that is round about. The winds are picking up and the things man has put his hope in are being uprooted and thrown to the wind. I am doing a deep, deep work in this day. Those who have been bowed down under a heavy load of oppression are being set free. Every fetter is being broken off those who come to Me seeking freedom. I hear the cries of My people and I have come to rescue them. I am cutting off the stronghold of the enemy. My Word is penetrating their hearts, cutting deeply to separate flesh from Spirit. Every work of the flesh will be cut away and they shall go free. Their accusers shall stand shamed of their lack of wisdom as they see the Elect come into their inheritance.

Great and marvelous are My ways. Great and mighty is the Lord God in battle. I will put a hedge of protection around My people. They will not be affected by the bombardment of the enemy to throw them off track. They will continue in the peace that is theirs through Christ Jesus. Their hearts are set on Me, says the Lord, and I shall honor them in the assembly. I will raise them up in the power of My love and they shall be raised to great heights. This is the day of release for those who have sought Me and clung to Me as their only hope, who have not put trust in man or in the arm of the flesh, but continually cry out to Me to strengthen their feeble knees and raise their head. I will honor them with great authority over their adversaries. They will be marveled at by all their accusers for they will see the glory of the Lord encompassing My elect and they shall be in awe.

I am your glory and the lifter of your head, says the Lord. I will not let your accusers destroy you. I will not let them touch My elect, My chosen ones. I will protect you. You are covered with My grace. A blanket of My love has been wrapped around you. You will not fear the arrows by day nor the terror by night. I will keep you safe under the shelter of My wing. I will bless you and keep you in all your ways. I will cause My face to shine upon you. You are hidden in the Rock. Your life is hidden in Him.

Rejoice in the Lord your King. You are entering a new season in your life. You are entering into freedom and liberty. Nothing is able to hold you back and down. You will rise up in the power of the Lord. You will be taken far and wide. I am orchestrating your steps and your path. You will enter into great joy of the Spirit. Everything that I have promised you is coming to pass. Every shackle and every chain is being broken off and you shall emerge victorious. I am going ahead of you, clearing the way and making it straight. The roadblocks have been removed. The floodgates of heaven are about to fling open wide and I am about to pour out upon you every good gift and abundant blessing. Everything your heart desires shall be yours.

I am building My church, equipping her with everything she needs to function in the calling upon her in this day. I am raising up an army of warriors. These shall sing and dance and exalt the Lord God in the assembly. These shall shout to the Lord and declare His glory and majesty. These shall exalt the Lord God above every foe and every foe shall be defeated in their midst.

My glory is coming to those who wait upon Me, to those who put their trust in Me and do not look to the left or to the right, but are led, directed, and empowered by My Spirit. This is the day. I am doing a great thing in the earth. I am taking down the strongholds, pulling them to the ground. My people are being raised up in this hour for the mission I have prepared for them. They are being fed and nourished upon the Bread of Life. Their source is the Lord, Himself, who breaks the bread and gives it out to them. They are receiving life and coming into fullness of life, joy, and liberty. Great and marvelous are the ways of the Lord!

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

1 Comment


vera2day
vera2day
Aug 24, 2022

What precious words of promise! God is faithful, and He keeps His word. Great is the LOVE of God to those who look to Him, and not to the ways of man.

Like
bottom of page