top of page
Search

THE FATHER’S HEART - March 12, 2022

“Ask, and it will be given you. Seek, and you will find. Knock, and it will be opened for you. For everyone who asks receives. He who seeks finds. To him who knocks it will be opened. Or who is there among you, who, if his son asks him for bread, will give him a stone? Or if he asks for a fish, who will give him a serpent? If you then, being evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father who is in heaven give good things to those who ask him!"

Matthew 7:7-11

“Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of lights with whom there is no variation or shadow due to change.”

“And if you faithfully obey the voice of the Lord your God, being careful to do all his commandments that I command you today, the Lord your God will set you high above all the nations of the earth. And all these blessings shall come upon you and overtake you, if you obey the voice of the Lord your God. Blessed shall you be in the city, and blessed shall you be in the field. Blessed shall be the fruit of your womb and the fruit of your ground and the fruit of your cattle, the increase of your herds and the young of your flock. Blessed shall be your basket and your kneading bowl. Blessed shall you be when you come in, and blessed shall you be when you go out.”

Deuteronomy 28:1-6

The possibilities are endless... I am pro-life! I came to give life abundantly, so understand that I am moving in the lives of My Beloved to bring them into the fullness of what I have for them in this day and that I will stop at nothing to fulfill My purposes.

I purpose to demonstrate My love to those who are faithful to My call upon their lives. I will take them into the depths of My Spirit and lead them out into endeavors that will surprise them.

I am leaving nothing undone, nothing without purpose. I will shower My blessings upon My people and demonstrate My undying love for them. Abundant prosperity will be theirs, yet not for the purpose of exalting the abilities of men, but for making known the workmanship of the Lord.

Rejoice and sing all you who are heavy laden. Understand that I shall unburden you and bring you into the full spectrum of activity designed for My Own! There has never been a day like this, a day when I shall come in power to dispel lies and myths about My heart. My heart is to bless My Beloved, to provide abundantly, to walk you into the full measure of My anointing, to give you joy unspeakable, to prosper you in all your ways. Who has bewitched you? Who has told you that I am unwilling to release My abundance unto a people after My will? The Father’s heart is to bless and heal, to cover and protect, just as a mother hen, her chicks. A faithful father would never abandon his own. Why would you think I have abandoned you? If you ask for bread will I give you a stone? No! I would give abundantly to your need. I am not a stingy father, but lavish My love abundantly upon you, over and above what you could think or ask.

I have come to bring life, to lead My Own into life abundant. There is coming a day when I shall open the Heavens and release such a rain of abundance upon you, you will not be able to contain it. All I ask is that you “position” yourself for the outpouring. Line yourself up with My will and purpose and do not be looking for fulfillment from any other source. As you do this, the channel of My blessings is made open and ready.

Delight yourself in Me. Call upon My name. Let it be made known that I, alone, am your source of life. Believe My promises and receive your portion in the land of the living!

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page