top of page
Search

THE CRUMBLING OF THE OLD - August 3, 2022

“For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worth comparing with the glory that is to be revealed to us. For the creation waits with eager longing for the revealing of the sons of God.”

Romans 8:18-19

"As you come to Him, the living Stone - rejected by men, but chosen by God and precious to him - you also, like living stones, are being built into a spiritual house to be a holy priesthood, offering spiritual sacrifices acceptable to God through Jesus Christ."

1 Peter 2:4-5

“So then you are no longer strangers and aliens, but you are fellow citizens with the saints and members of the household of God, built on the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Christ Jesus himself being the cornerstone, in whom the whole structure, being joined together, grows into a holy temple in the Lord. In him you also are being built together into a dwelling place for God by the Spirit.”

For such men are false apostles, deceitful workmen, disguising themselves as apostles of Christ. And no wonder, for even Satan disguises himself as an angel of light. So it is no surprise if his servants, also, disguise themselves as servants of righteousness. Their end will correspond to their deeds.

Farther, I am taking you farther into the realm of My Spirit. I am revealing to you the things of My heart in this day. I am releasing to you manna from heaven, the word of life, and equipping you to take it to the nations.

Get ready. The doors are about to open. The stage is set for the servants of the Lord to be revealed in this day and all will marvel as the veil is pulled back and the eyes of the blind are opened to see the glory and the brightness of the Lord radiating through My chosen ones, those called and appointed for such a time as this to march forth through the earth as a mighty army to pull down the strongholds and high places.

Prophesy. Speak the word forth. Power and authority are in the words you speak. Greater works than I have done, you will do. I am about to pour out My Spirit in great measure upon the earth and My servants shall function in full capacity to pull down strongholds. Signs and wonders shall follow them as they declare forth the power of the risen Lord.

I am taking down the structure that exalts man and the works of the flesh. I am taking it to the ground, says the Lord. I am tearing away the supports and the whole building will come down. Those who are wise will remove themselves, for they will see that the structure is about to fall.

I am impressing upon the hearts of My people to leave the old and to enter into the new, to give up the old structure, to abandon it, to sever ties with it, and to enter into the new building not built by hands of men, but birthed from the heart of God.

This is the day, says the Lord. I am removing the pillars from the structure and the framework will come tumbling down. Those who remain faithful to the old will fall with it. They will be trampled underfoot, for I shall pour out My wrath upon the sons of disobedience.

You will see this in your midst. You will see the old structure crumble to pieces and be no more. This is the word of the Lord, spoken through the prophets who have been sent to warn and instruct the people. Those who deny the word of the Lord will come under judgement, but those who heed it and obey, shall be saved, for this is the day of judgement upon the household of God.

Many will try to justify the works of the flesh, to defend the wickedness of those in the structure. Many have hardened their hearts and cling to idols. Their hearts are not open to the heartbeat of the Lord. They are a stiff-necked people who will undergo great tribulation. They will not be lifted out of the destruction that is to come, but shall undergo discipline upon discipline.

Those I am removing and building into the new building will be instrumental to bringing in the harvest of souls that is about to be emptied into the Household of God. I will rescue those whose hearts are after Me. I will take out those who have been trapped in tradition and false teachings. I will open their eyes to the truth and rescue them. My arm is not too short to accomplish this.

I have seen the plight of those who have been caught in the deceiver’s web. I have heard their cry for understanding and I am bringing them into the light, and they shall understand, and they shall be taken out and placed into the new building. I will lift them up and out and join them together with the rest of the Body of Christ, the true church, those who have not worshipped the golden calf. I will speak to their hearts, instruct them, rescue them from deception, and place them into the building of the Lord. I am at work cutting them free from the lies of the enemy and revealing My truth to them.

Be faithful, My children, to travail for these, for their release is coming and when the last one is taken out, destruction shall come upon the assembly of evil doers. Pray for the release of those held captive. Intercede for their freedom, for I am moving swiftly. I am cutting the ropes that have held them bound. I will do it. I will release them from the hierarchy of deception that has held them trapped. I have raised up My warriors in this day to pull down the high places, to smite the giants, and to intercede for the release of the captives.

Great is the power of God at work on the earth in this day. Great is the river that flows from the throneroom of God to accomplish the purposes of God. Great is the Lord's faithfulness toward those who seek Him, for they shall find Him, and He shall deliver them from the destruction that is coming upon the ungodly.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page