top of page
Search

THE CHURCH ON THE RISE - April 2, 2024

“For the foolishness of God is wiser than human wisdom, and the weakness of God is stronger than human strength. Brothers and sisters, think of what you were when you were called. Not many of you were wise by human standards; not many were influential; not many were of noble birth. But God chose the foolish things of the world to shame the wise; God chose the weak things of the world to shame the strong.”

1 Corinthians 1: 25-27

 

“Let us rejoice and be glad and give him glory! For the wedding of the Lamb has come, and his bride has made herself ready.”

 

“...just as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her to make her holy, cleansing her by the washing with water through the word, and to present her to himself as a radiant church, without stain or wrinkle or any other blemish, but holy and blameless.

Ephesians 5:25-27

 

 

Rest in Me. Put your trust in Me. I am moving in your circumstance. I am lining things up with My will and purpose. Do not think that I have left you out, that I have not positioned you strategically. I have, and now is the time for My End-time plan to move forward. The End-time plan includes outreach to the nations, outreach to your own community and abroad. It includes whole households coming into order in this day.

You will see how I uncover My plan. I am raising up nobodies to do the work of evangelism. I am raising up those of no reputation to be on frontlines. How would I do this you ask? I have My hidden ones, Josephs, who have been wrongly accused and sent to the dungeon who are coming out of hiding. And yes, I am opening a whole new vista, a panoramic view of what I call My church. And I am birthing forth a revelation into the hearts of men, men of no relevance in the system of today’s church.

I am shaking the pedestals of men and soon they will come crashing down. I am igniting a holy passion for the truth in the hearts of those who are open to the revelation. Some have said the church is sleeping. Others have implied that it is dead, but I tell you, My church is on the rise. It will rise up out of the dust and come to life, for I shall fill it with breath and life. So do not mistake what you see for what is real. Much of what you see stems from the heart of man and not God. What you see is an imitation of the real, a counterfeit.

Do you think I would use one man out of multitudes to lead the way? Do you think that I need men to facilitate what I am doing? My ways are high above the ways of men and cannot be contained in the doctrines and teachings of men. They cannot be twisted and made to fit man’s agenda.

I am at work throughout the Earth raising up the least expected from places least expected, those who have not been tainted by the religious systems of men. I am raising up My apostles and prophets, My End-time army that shall infiltrate the Earth and take it by surprise. Those least expected will be ushered forward into places of prominence. With them will come kingdom authority, not that which you see in religious circles, but from above, for I am releasing My authority into the lives of multitudes who have come through the trials and have been refined as pure gold. I am releasing power from on high into the lives of those who have disentangled themselves from the religious systems of men and who have enthroned Me in their hearts and lives.

The world has yet to see the true church arise, but in this day, it will be awakened by the arrival of the Bride of Christ. I am raising up a Bride who is spotless and the whole Earth shall marvel at her beauty, for she will not resemble anything the world has ever seen.

Picture this, the trumpet blast, and the whole Earth put on alert to the arrival of the Bride, prepared and ready for her Bridegroom... This is the picture I leave with you.

 

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page