top of page
Search

THE BRIDE IS ARISING - October 6, 2023

“You are the light of the world. A town built on a hill cannot be hidden. Neither do people light a lamp and put it under a bowl. Instead they put it on its stand, and it gives light to everyone in the house.”

“See, darkness covers the earth and thick darkness is over the peoples, but the Lord rises upon you and his glory appears over you. Nations will come to your light, and kings to the brightness of your dawn.”

Isaiah 60:2-3

“... to make her holy, cleansing her by the washing with water through the word and to present her to himself as a radiant church, without stain or wrinkle or any other blemish, but holy and blameless.”

“Let us rejoice and be glad and give him glory! For the wedding of the Lamb has come, and his bride has made herself ready.”

Display My splendor. Walk in line with My will and purpose. Be a light shining in the darkness.

I am positioning My Bride in the Earth. She shall radiate the love of Christ to a fallen generation. I shall put her on display for all to see. I shall parade her forth outfitted in the finest attire for every occasion and her splendor shall be made known to the whole Earth, for My “beauty queen” shall arise!

I am moving you into the realm of high praise. I am building you into a powerhouse of praise filled with the glow of My holy presence and taking you to the nations. Though many have tried to deny that My light shines through you, be assured that the work accomplished in you by My Spirit has made way for the light of My countenance to be upon you, for My radiance to shine through you.

You are a light on a hill for all to see, and I will make it even clearer in this day that I have a chosen people who are a beacon to those lost in the storms of life. I will radiate so thoroughly through you that the nations will be compelled toward you!

My desire is to transform My Body into a beautiful Bride, a radiant Bride reflecting the glory of her King. I shall dress her in the most beautiful garments and she shall walk with dignity. I shall clothe her in raiment of honor, and just as the king's scepter was held out to Esther, My scepter is being held out to her, for she is accepted in My courts!

I have done an amazing work in the hearts and lives of My Own. I have prepared My Bride through trial and adversity and honed her to perfection as a precious jewel. She shall go forth as a beautiful expression of what I have accomplished in her, draped in robes of white, untainted by the world’s ways, for this is the day when she shall step out of her dressing chamber to meet her Bridegroom and this is the day when she shall be walked down the isle.

I have waited for this day, for the time of My Bride's arising. I have longed for her approach of the altar and the wedding song to begin. I have waited for this day with great expectation, and now the time has come, the day when we shall become one.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page