top of page
Search

THE ARMY OF GOD IS MOVING FORTH - May 3, 2022

“And the Lord will make you the head and not the tail, and you shall only go up and not down, if you obey the commandments of the Lord your God, which I command you today, being careful to do them.”

“And if you faithfully obey the voice of the Lord your God, being careful to do all his commandments that I command you today, the Lord your God will set you high above all the nations of the earth. And all these blessings shall come upon you and overtake you, if you obey the voice of the Lord your God.”

“For though we walk in the flesh, we are not waging war according to the flesh. For the weapons of our warfare are not of the flesh but have divine power to destroy strongholds. We destroy arguments and every lofty opinion raised against the knowledge of God, and take every thought captive to obey Christ.”

“Behold, I have given you authority to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall hurt you.”

I have gathered together those whose hearts are unified in Spirit and purpose. I have given you My heart and put My desires within you. I am moving you out and on. Every hindrance and every roadblock will be removed, the way shall be clear, and you shall go forth with great authority to tear down strongholds over the community. There has been a shroud of wickedness engulfing the people, but by the power of My Spirit that is set at work through intercession, the skies will clear and an abundance of blessing shall be released from on high.

Every low spot will be raised up. Great strength and dexterity is being released to those who gather in the name and presence of the Lord. I long to dwell among My people. I long to make My abode amongst My Elect, to envelope them with My presence and bring them into the unity of My Spirit, and in this day, I am uniting the hearts of My people. I am joining them together in such a way that nothing and no one will be able to separate them. They shall go forth as a mighty army to accomplish the work of the Lord throughout the earth. I am on the move and nothing is going to stop Me from moving forth. Those who resist the power of My Spirit will be trampled by it, but those who embrace it will move with it and enter into the fullness of the Sons of God. Those who oppose the Elect shall be cut off from the assembly, for I am building My house in this day and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.

I am joining you up in this day with those you will move out with. You will see what a tight unit I am building. Some have tried to bring division, but their efforts have been useless. They are unable to separate what God is joining together. They cannot wedge apart those appointed and fore-chosen for the ministry I have ordained. They cannot distract and throw off track those who have been ordained to unite together to form a tightly knit unit established with solid footing upon the Rock of Christ. I have sealed these as mine. They will function in the full capacity of the giftings released unto them. They shall not be tripped up or hindered, but their stamina shall increase and they will recognize that it is the Lord their God who is establishing them in this day. They will see the goodness of God beyond their own understanding and beyond comprehension. What the Lord joins together no one is able to put asunder.

I am raising My people up as an example to others. The radiance that beams forth from you is the result of the work of the Lord within you and it will draw the people. They shall be drawn into the love of the Father by the power of My love flowing through you. This is the day of your release. You are being released into the fullness of the Lord. Dance before your king. Serve Him with the worship that flows forth from depths within. Sing out praise and adoration unto your king. Though the forces of evil rage against you, you will be safe in the arms of the Lord, and as you step forth in obedience to proclaim the lordship of Christ, the enemy shall flee.

Stay connected to Me. Stay close to Me. See that it is the Lord who is at work in your life to raise you up and establish you upon the heights. Open your heart to the heart beat of the Father. He is leading you on into victory. Every foe shall be crushed beneath your feet. Get ready, for I am about to fling open the doors before you and you shall march into the land triumphantly, sounding the trumpet, clanging the symbols, and calling the dead to life.

I am leading you on and taking you into the land. I am pleased that you are willing to follow wherever I lead. You are in step with My Spirit and with each step you take, you are gaining ground. More and more is being released unto you to speed you forward in the giftings and calling upon your life. You shall be propelled onward, filled, and made more fully-equipped as you move out at the Lord’s command.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page