top of page
Search

TAKING THE LAND - August 22, 2022

“Therefore God exalted him to the highest place and gave him the name that is above every name, that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, in heaven and on earth and under the earth, and every tongue acknowledge that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father. “

Philippians 2:9-11

“The hand of the Lord was upon me, and he brought me out in the Spirit of the Lord and set me down in the middle of the valley; it was full of bones. And he led me around among them, and behold, there were very many on the surface of the valley, and behold, they were very dry. And he said to me, “Son of man, can these bones live?” And I answered, “O Lord God, you know.” Then he said to me, “Prophesy over these bones, and say to them, O dry bones, hear the word of the Lord. Thus says the Lord God to these bones: Behold, I will cause breath to enter you, and you shall live.”

“For the word of God is living and active, sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing to the division of soul and of spirit, of joints and of marrow, and discerning the thoughts and intentions of the heart.”

I am taking you higher, pulling you up above the chaos that is round about. I am pulling you up and establishing you in the call upon your life to bring life to those who are in despair. Life is in the power of the tongue. Prophesy to the dry bones. Prophesy life into those who are lifeless and they shall be raised up into life.

Get ready! I have called you and I am taking you on. No demon in hell will be able to stand against the power I am pouring into and out through My chosen vessels. Every giant will be smitten in your midst. You shall go forth throughout the land proclaiming Jesus as Lord and seizing the weapons of the enemy. Everyone of those who function with these weapons shall be stripped naked. They shall stand apprehended by the power of the Word that goes forth through your lips. Every weapon shall be apprehended and laid at My feet. Every instrument that has been raised up against the hand of the Lord shall be brought down. I am exalting My name throughout the earth and it shall be waved forth like a banner over those who are mine.

You will not stand alone. I am standing right beside you. I am a glorious warrior and I will intercept every weapon formed against you and you shall not be harmed for I have My seal upon you. I have given you life. Take it to the nations. I am taking down a hierarchy of evil doers within your midst, pulling down a structure that has oppressed the people and kept them bound, and I am raising up My army of warriors to go forth throughout the land to take the high places. The forces are coming into rank and moving forward. You will see, right before your eyes, the awesome work I do. You will see demons flee as you enter a room, for the radiance of the Lord is round about you and no unclean thing can stand in the presence of God

I am increasing My glory upon My chosen ones, increasing My presence that goes with them, and increasing the power of My Spirit flowing through them to break down walls of division. I am increasing the accuracy and precision of word flowing forth from their lips to bombard hardness of heart in the ones spoken to. You will see those that I send you to will not be able to refute the word of the Lord spoken. It shall go forth to cut apart flesh from Spirit. Its aim is accurate and as it goes forth, so does the power of the risen Lord to capture every thought that exalts itself above the knowledge of the Lord.

This is the day of the vengeance of God and every hierarchy of power is being brought down to nothing. Kings and princes will bow the knee to the King of Kings and Lord of Lords. Those in positions of authority who have lorded it over the people are being brought into submission at the Lord’s feet and they will no longer rule with contempt, but they shall be broken under the mighty hand of God.

I am releasing a rod of judgement into the earth and those who have hounded and scattered the sheep will be brought down. Their works of iniquity are being exposed and they are being brought into accountability for every idle word they have spoken. They shall stand before the Lord, before the throne of God, and give testimony of all their evil deeds, for I am moving quickly throughout the land to chop down every planting that is not of Me, every tree that has not borne fruit. It is only hay and stubble and will be thrown into the fire for its destruction.

My word shall go forth throughout the earth to bring down the high places. It shall bring workers of iniquity to their knees. My anger has been kindled against the house of the Lord and every worker of iniquity, every evil doer shall be plucked up, bundled up, and thrown into the fire. You will see it! You will see in your midst, that the trees are coming down, those planted in positions of authority that have not produced fruit, those who have not gathered in the fruit of the vineyard, but have exploited those under their authority and made for themselves a name. They shall be brought to nothing. Their names shall be removed from the midst of the people, erased from the minds of men, and heard no more.

I am raising up a breed that shall go forth in the power and majesty of the Lord to do great exploits for their king and the name written upon them shall be the name of the Lord. They shall go forth proclaiming this name throughout the earth and every name of man shall be removed, for only the name of the Lord shall remain.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page