top of page
Search

SHAKING THE SYSTEMS OF MEN - May 12, 2022

Rejoice, My people, for the Lord your God is an awesome God and His works are incomparable. In this day, the rivers of righteousness are flowing freely throughout the land and the healing of the nations is at hand.

I am breaking through, says the Lord. I am taking down the high places, shaking the systems of men, and instituting my order. Watch to see the shaking loose of those who have been ensnared by a Babylonian system that neither honors God nor makes way for others to honor God. The driving factor is the spirit of the anti-Christ. But in this day, I am taking down this system, delivering multitudes from its grip, and raising up a standard of holiness in its stead. Yes, you will see the crashing down of the old, but also the raising up of the new in its midst.

A right-standard has been raised up and the eyes of the people are being drawn to it. As they gaze upward upon it, they are seeing the likeness of My Son, and the light and brightness of it is drawing them. The hearts of the people are searching for Me, and I will embrace them, shelter them, and care for them. In this day, says the Lord, I am raising up a network of facilities to house the ones coming to Me. I have marked out those places I will use. Some have been seeking Me on this and I have been revealing My heart to them. Continue to seek Me for I am about to reveal these things to you.

In each community, says the Lord, I have marked out buildings and businesses that will be instrumental to My plan to facilitate those coming in through the harvest. These buildings will function as rest places, places of worship, and places from where the writings and songs of the Lord will be sent out, for I am about to flood the market with writings and songs of My Spirit. My Word in print will be available in every community and on every street corner, for I am saturating the towns and communities with it. Radio stations too, will be flooded with My songs, for I am raising up many in this hour who will record the songs I have given them, who are ready and willing to put My Words to music. I am thrusting these out into their communities and they shall busy themselves with these things. I am raising up publishers and printers in this day, who will run with My Word. Many will spend long hours penning the Words of Life I am releasing. Teachings and Words of encouragement will be penned, published, and sent forth into the community. Each town and community will be saturated with these and they shall draw many, for they are instrumental to My end-time ministry.

Waves of My Spirit are being released. With each wave, a heightened awareness of the reality of My presence is coming into the lives of the people. With each wave, the eyes of understanding are being opened and the presence of the Lord among men is being more fully realized. With each wave, another mechanism of the end-time network is being utilized. This is the essence of the present wave, to take the Word of the Lord to the nations. Be faithful, My people, to rise up in the gifting you have been given in this hour and run with it, for the time is now, says the Lord.

Recent Posts

See All

OUT WITH THE OLD; IN WITH THE NEW! - April 22, 2024

“After they prayed, the place where they were meeting was shaken. And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and spoke the word of God boldly.” Acts 4:31 “For those who are led by the Spirit of God

MOVING ONTO FRONTLINES - April 19, 2024

“We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;  persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed— always carrying about in the body the dying of

DEMONSTRATIONS OF POWER - April 18, 2024

…”who through faith subdued kingdoms, worked righteousness, obtained promises, stopped the mouths of lions, quenched the raging fire, and escaped the edge of the sword; who gained strength from weakne

bottom of page