top of page
Search

SHAKING FREE - March 10, 2022

“I appeal to you therefore, brothers, by the mercies of God, to present your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and acceptable to God, which is your spiritual worship. Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect.”

“Therefore do not be ashamed of the testimony about our Lord, nor of me his prisoner, but share in suffering for the gospel by the power of God, who saved us and called us to a holy calling, not because of our works but because of his own purpose and grace, which he gave us in Christ Jesus before the ages began.”

2 Timothy 1:8-9

“And we know that for those who love God all things work together for good, for those who are called according to his purpose. For those whom he foreknew he also predestined to be conformed to the image of his Son, in order that he might be the firstborn among many brothers. And those whom he predestined he also called, and those whom he called he also justified, and those whom he justified he also glorified.”

Romans 8:28-30

In this day I am gathering My elect together, pulling them out of worldly affairs, and separating them from a corrupt system that has ruled the world. I am shaking them free from false religion and bringing them into a new understanding of what I have accomplished upon the cross. I died that they might have life, life in Me, not apart from Me. I gave My life to set them free from the powers that rule the fleshly nature and given them opportunity to be transformed by the power of My spirit and to be leaders and influencers in the world, taking back what was stolen by the enemy. In this day I am testing the hearts of those who call themselves by My name and challenging them to live up to the calling.

Trust and believe that all things work together for good for those who serve the Lord, for those who have not denied the faith, but continue to build upon the knowledge of Christ. It is a day of rest and gladness for those who have stood the test and proved faithful to the call to stand in the gap for this generation, to teach and admonish those under their care, yet there is a higher calling.

I will burst forth in vengeance toward those who would make a conscious effort to stall that which I have ordained to go forward. Worldly wealth will be addressed. I will intervene to displace theology that persistently is in error and I will highlight My will and purposes to this generation.

I am lifting a flag to announce that no longer will the elite rule. Those who enter the field of ministry expecting to feed off the sheep will be awakened to the error of their ways. My true servants are those who have given up position to follow Me and not those who enter the ministry so that they may live a life of ease. The qualifications for those who would be used of Me in this day are a pure heart and a contrite spirit and a desire to let go of the status quo.

What you see in and amongst those who conform to the traditions of men is a structure erected by men. It incorporates a tainted mindset that says there is no sacrifice to be made to follow Me, but a life of ease supported by those who abide by its principles. Nowhere in My word have I suggested that the church of the living God would live a life of ease, appeasing one another. Those who are called are the “called out” ones who are willing to give up all to follow My lead. And yes, I will bless abundantly those who have made this choice. They will be lights in a dark place and they shall carry the flame of My passion to move forward in the call upon their lives. They will not limit Me, but completely trust Me to accomplish My purposes through them.

These are the credentials of those who would do great exploits for their king. They will no longer bow down to foreign gods, but they shall know Me and be My witnesses of the resurrection power of Christ. Their lives will be a witness of the power of God to break the will of man and make a people conformed to the image of Christ, walking in the power of love.

This is what I am doing in this day, I am fashioning a people who hear My voice and forsake all to follow Me. Theirs shall be the kingdom and they shall rule and reign with their king in Heavenly places, no longer subject to the dictates of men, no longer citizens of the fleshly nature, no longer bound by the traditions of religion and partakers of Earthly food, but set free to partake of a Heavenly feast.

Eye has not seen and ear has not heard of those things that are in store for those who have broken with the traditions of men and entered into citizenship in the Kingdom of God which is coming down from Heaven to be instituted in the Earth!

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page