top of page
Search

SHAKING AND UPROOTING - September 30, 2022

“He put another parable before them, saying, “The kingdom of heaven may be compared to a man who sowed good seed in his field, but while his men were sleeping, his enemy came and sowed weeds among the wheat and went away. So when the plants came up and bore grain, then the weeds appeared also. And the servants of the master of the house came and said to him, ‘Master, did you not sow good seed in your field? How then does it have weeds?’ He said to them, ‘An enemy has done this.’ So the servants said to him, ‘Then do you want us to go and gather them?’ But he said, ‘No, lest in gathering the weeds you root up the wheat along with them. Let both grow together until the harvest, and at harvest time I will tell the reapers, “Gather the weeds first and bind them in bundles to be burned, but gather the wheat into my barn.”’”

“He answered, “Every plant that my heavenly Father has not planted will be rooted up.”

“Children, it is the last hour, and as you have heard that antichrist is coming, so now many antichrists have come. Therefore we know that it is the last hour. They went out from us, but they were not of us; for if they had been of us, they would have continued with us. But they went out, that it might become plain that they all are not of us.”

"So when you see standing in the holy place 'the abomination that causes desolation,' spoken of through the prophet Daniel - let the reader understand - then let those who are in Judea flee to the mountains."

Matthew 24:15

Run! Run and do not grow weary. I am putting things in place. I have all ends tied, every detail covered. You will not flag in zeal. You will not be laid low or disqualified from the race. I am causing you to successfully hurdle roadblocks placed in your path by those who want you out of the race. You will soar over them with great agility and land on your feet and keep running. You will see how I turn direction in the race, how I have you dodge every attempt of the enemy to side-track you. You are on course and running toward the goal to obtain the prize.

Press in to Me. Do not be discouraged, but press in and you will see what I do for you. I have not left you nor forsaken you. I am building you upon a firm foundation, upon the prophets of old. I have released the Spirit of Elijah into the midst of the people and raised up My prophets in their midst to demonstrate My power and do great exploits for their king. Do not fear the commotion round about you. Do not perceive it as debris in the path I have marked out for you. It is the work of the Lord in your midst to turn over a building built by the hands of men into the hands of God, to shake out every ungodly piece of the framework till the building collapses in a heap. This is the working of My Spirit in this day. This is the fulfillment of the word of the Lord to shake that which can be shaken and to uproot tares from the Kingdom of God. Great grace is upon the believer and great tribulation is coming to those who are not rooted and grounded in the Lord, to those who have put their hope in a form of religion and a structure that accommodates the exaltation of men in place of the Godhead.

This is a day like no other, declares the Lord. Everything that exalts itself above the knowledge of the Lord shall be pulled down by the power of My spirit. Nothing will be left standing, for the whole structure shall crumble to the ground. Those who call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved. Those who fall to their knees in repentance shall be plucked out of the destruction, and only those who flee the abomination that causes desolation will escape the judgement that is reserved for those who have taken on the mark of the beast, those who have participated in the worship of idols and committed adultery with Babylon the Great, practicing her harlotry with the world.

I am coming in vengeance, says the Lord, to pay back those who have judged the prophets sent into their midst and I will not relent until full payment is made. I have seen this wickedness in the assembly, those in positions of authority bowing down to the beast, taking on the mark that distinguishes them from the rest. They have paid allegiance to this giant in their midst. They have bowed down and worshipped at its footstool, indulged in its fornication, and married themselves to its unrighteous acts.

I am cleansing the temple in this day, taking back what is rightfully mine. No longer will the standard of men be exalted in My midst. No longer shall the ungodly execute authority and administer the drinking of the blood of the prophets. No longer shall they exalt themselves in the temple and rule by a set of regulations that only bring honor to themselves. They shall be held accountable for every idle word that has proceeded out of their mouths and be judged according to the revelation that has been released unto them through my servants the prophets. No longer will they lord it over a people called and appointed of Me. No longer shall they trample the righteous underfoot and use them as bait for their own agendas. I am coming with great anger and My wrath shall be poured out upon those who work these iniquities. There shall be no more delay. The sword of the Lord is being released in this day and it has been put into the hands of My elect to cut down the high and lofty, to pronounce judgement upon the unrepentant, and to bring honor and glory to the name of the Lord.

I am preparing a place for the outcast to be welcomed in, a place of safety for those returning to the House of the Lord, for those who have been scattered upon every hillside. I am preparing a place for My sheep to come to receive the Father’s love. I will usher in those who have been made outcasts by the spirit of the Anti-Christ that has functioned through wolves in sheep’s clothing, and I will heal their diseases and bring them into green pastures. I am at work in the land hewing down every tree that does not bear fruit for the Kingdom of God.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Kommentare


bottom of page