top of page
Search

SEATS OF POWER REMOVED - March 4, 2024

“That He might present her to Himself a glorious church, not having spot or wrinkle or any such thing, but that she should be holy and without blemish.”


“No one can serve two masters; for either he will hate the one and love the other, or else he will be loyal to the one and despise the other.”

 

 ‘These things says the Amen, the Faithful and True Witness, the Beginning of the creation of God:  “I know your works, that you are neither cold nor hot. I could wish you were cold or hot. So then, because you are lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will vomit you out of My mouth.”

Revelation 3:14-16

 

 

This is the day when a revolution shall take place.  Those who have been complacent will be revitalized.  I hear your cry regarding the future.  I have it all in My hands.  I will open the eyes of the blind and they will see clearly that I am in control. 

This is the day when I will come and deal with adultery in the hearts of men.  Pride will experience a death blow because I am coming to take My rightful place and every knee will bow.  This is the day when the truth shall be manifested and things shown up for what they truly are.  Those things that oppose My will, will be destroyed.  Anything built on greed and selfish gain will undergo removal.  You will see the shaking in your midst.  Hearts that have been divided between worldliness and godliness will be brought into accountability. 

I am bringing My cleansing to the body of Christ.  You will see a reversal of affections.  No longer will those who function in fleshly behavior be able to go on.  I am stopping them in their tracks and challenging them to turn from their wicked and perverse ways.  You will see it, you will see a flood of repentance hit the hearts of all people, for I am cleaning house and preparing My bride without spot or wrinkle for My return. 

The structure of the man-made church will be disassembled.  You will see seats of power removed as I usher in My power, the power to tear down the high places.  I will build My church, a bride without spot or wrinkle that will shine like the son.  This is the day of reversal.  I am taking down the buildings built by men, houses filled with men who honor other men but are blinded to Me.  You will see these places emptied out and a new structure rise up in its place.  The new structure will house those who move in My spirit and do not quench the spirit.  Signs, wonders, and miracles will take place.  Hearts will beat with fervor for the Lord.  Passion for the word and truth of God shall burn in each heart.  No longer will the church house those who gather to feed the flesh.  Those who enter will fall on their faces in reverence of Christ.  The time has come.  My fire is being released and it will burn up the chaff.  Those who have preached a watered down gospel will be brought to their knees.

Many scoff.  Many mock My ways, but today is the day of change.  Yesterday is gone. Today is a new day. Triumph in this day!  Blow the trumpet in Zion!  Declare the day of the vengeance of the Lord.  Testify to My coming.  Revival fires will burn as you move forward.  March out and take the land.  Restorative power will be at work as you speak forth My word.  All resistance will be done away with and the word shall go forth as an arrow to hit the bullseye.

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page