top of page
Search

RIGHTEOUS RULERSHIP IN THE EARTH - September 23, 2022

“The eyes of the Lord are toward the righteous and his ears toward their cry.”

“Arise, shine, for your light has come, and the glory of the Lord has risen upon you. For behold, darkness shall cover the earth, and thick darkness the peoples; but the Lord will arise upon you, and his glory will be seen upon you.”

“And those who are wise shall shine like the brightness of the sky above; and those who turn many to righteousness, like the stars forever and ever.”

“Then the righteous will shine like the sun in the kingdom of their Father. He who has ears, let him hear.”

“For behold, the day is coming, burning like an oven, when all the arrogant and all evildoers will be stubble. The day that is coming shall set them ablaze, says the Lord of hosts, so that it will leave them neither root nor branch. But for you who fear my name, the sun of righteousness shall rise with healing in its wings. You shall go out leaping like calves from the stall. And you shall tread down the wicked, for they will be ashes under the soles of your feet, on the day when I act, says the Lord of hosts.”

I am vindicating My elect. I am parading them forth as shining lights. I am building My church and the gates of hell shall not prevail against her. I am building My temple. The pillars have been put in place, those who have not denied the Lord, those who have allowed the Lord to mold them and make them into vessels for His use. They shall shine like the stars in the Kingdom that is being established upon the earth, a kingdom of love and joy. There is no darkness in them. They have been made new by the power of My Spirit that has been at work in them. They have been made ready by trials and testings, having come through the fire unharmed. These are the ones I delight in, for they have persevered under great trial and did not love their lives, but were willing to give them up as a living sacrifice unto the Lord. They shall walk upon streets of gold and live forever with the King of Kings and Lord of Lords in His dwelling place.

I have called many, but few have been chosen, for only these were willing and they shall eat of the land. They have been obedient to My word. They have not despised My word sent to them through the prophets, but have held on to it, honored it, and they shall receive their reward. They delight in Me day and night. I have become their all in all. They look nowhere else for life, but continually seek Me with all their heart.

They are a people after My own heart and I am their shelter from the storm. I am their high tower, their strength in time of weakness. They put their trust in Me and they shall not be disappointed. I am their God and they are My people. I will hear when they cry out to Me and I will answer. I will withhold nothing from these for they are My delight. I will direct their footsteps, order their path aright, and they shall walk and not faint and reap an abundant harvest.

They have sown the good seed. They have chosen life and they shall see the fruit of their labor. Everything they put their hand to shall prosper. They shall go out with joy and be led forth with peace. They shall be blessed of the Lord. I shall give the nations to them. They shall rule over the people with a golden scepter, a rod of authority granted to them of the King of Kings and Lord of Lords. They shall execute justice in the land. Kings and rulers shall submit to them, for they have been given authority over every power and they shall exercise authority over the peoples of the earth. They have been given the rod of justice, a standard by which to measure the inhabitants of the earth. They shall acquit and pronounce judgement according to this standard. All other standards shall be made null and void in their midst and only the standard given by the Lord shall prevail.

You will see the kings and rulers of this age surrender at your feet. You will see them come to you for help, for council, for guidance. They shall see the standard in their midst and seek to live by it. This is the day when the righteous shall shine like the sun in the midst of the people. Their righteousness shall be seen by all, for it shall go before them and the glory of the Lord shall hem them in from behind. Great and marvelous are the ways of the Lord!

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page