top of page
Search

RESTORATION OF THE YOUTH - March 25, 2024

“And a highway will be there; it will be called the Way of Holiness; it will be for those who walk on that Way.”

 

Increase is coming your way. I will expand your borders, extend your tent pegs, and move you out of the comfort zone. I will spark within you an interest in those things assigned to you. I will stir up within you great desire, so gain momentum, gain confidence, and move forward in the revelation. Gain ground. Take back from the enemy what has been stolen.

I will restore the years the locusts have eaten. Do not listen to the accuser. Do not open an ear to those who would try to negate what I have shown you. I have spoken, and it shall come to pass!

Holy is My name, and I am leading your youth into holy living. They shall give an account of the wonderful things that I have done in their lives and give all glory to Me. Watch to see how I cut down the tree of self-will, how I take an axe to the root. Watch how I dismantle hierarchies of power that seek to dethrone Me and bring exaltation to men. Have I not said that I will deal with the evil doer? I will cut down the pedestal from which man is able to perform his will, and I shall strip naked those who function by the power of the flesh to interfere with what I have proclaimed forth. Do not be surprised when you see these standing naked amongst men. I shall put to nothing the attempts of evil men to control and manipulate.

This is the day of release into newness. I am releasing those who have been bound, breaking ropes that bind, and setting the captives free. I have arisen and am warring on behalf of those who have been beaten down and removed from the inner court, considered an outcast. I will, indeed, bring restoration into the lives of those who were forsaken and considered unworthy. As a matter of fact, says the Lord, I am campaigning against those who have caused these to stumble, and will make a display of My splendor as these are raised to life in this day. I shall breathe My breath of life into them and they shall come alive. And I shall fan into flame a desire within them to run in the direction of My choosing.

Eye has not seen and ear has not heard of the wonderful things I have in store for those who love Me. This is the day when your youth shall run with the flame burning deep within them and nothing is able to dampen the fire. Watch to see how I harness the resources needed for that which lies ahead. Watch how I supernaturally transfer funds from one account to the next. Watch how I visit your household with abundant blessing.

I am putting funds into your hands for this work of the ministry, to bless and release finances to those in need, to channel the blessing, to be a conduit of resources. Do not marvel. I have spoken these things to your Spirit in the past, and am only confirming what I have already promised. Cash will come flowing in. Resources will be released. I am at work to unlock resources that have been tied up.

House the wanderer, make provision for the needs of others. Provide abundantly for those of your own household and you shall see the blessing multiplied outwardly.

 

 

Recent Posts

See All

OUT WITH THE OLD; IN WITH THE NEW! - April 22, 2024

“After they prayed, the place where they were meeting was shaken. And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and spoke the word of God boldly.” Acts 4:31 “For those who are led by the Spirit of God

MOVING ONTO FRONTLINES - April 19, 2024

“We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;  persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed— always carrying about in the body the dying of

DEMONSTRATIONS OF POWER - April 18, 2024

…”who through faith subdued kingdoms, worked righteousness, obtained promises, stopped the mouths of lions, quenched the raging fire, and escaped the edge of the sword; who gained strength from weakne

bottom of page