top of page
Search

REACHING THE FATHERLESS - February 20, 2024

“Sing to God, sing in praise of his name, extol him who rides on the clouds; rejoice before him—his name is the Lord. A father to the fatherless, a defender of widows, is God in his holy dwelling. God sets the lonely in families, he leads out the prisoners with singing.”

Psalm 68:4-6

 

“People were also bringing babies to Jesus for him to place his hands on them. When the disciples saw this, they rebuked them. But Jesus called the children to him and said, “Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of God belongs to such as these.”

Luke 18:15-16

 

"Then the King will say to those on his right, 'Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in. I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me"......'whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers of mine, you did for me."

Matthew 25:34-36

 

 

Who is like the Lord? Who is able to stand before Him? He who has clean hands and a pure heart. These are the ones who are able to ascend the hill of the Lord. Take into account everything that is being said. Do not look to the left or the right, but be focused upon the Lord. Keep your eyes upon Him for He is about to do something in this day, that if you were told it, you would not believe it. It is a total collapse of the structure relied upon by men. Everything men put their trust in will be pulled away and out from under them. This is the day when the old shall pass away and all things shall be made new.

It is a new day. A new day has dawned. Take into account everything that you hear the Spirit speaking. I am launching a new missile into the lives of the people. Its potency is able to destroy the works of the enemy, the strongholds over their lives, and render them free. Every lie and deception will come under its authority. Every false teaching will submit to its rule. Every presumption will be broken by its power. You will see the missile at work to set the captives free.

Rejoice, My people. Rejoice in your king, for He reigns in majesty and He rules with great wisdom and authority. Submit to His rulership. Surrender everything at His feet. He is asking you to lay down your life for the sake of the kingdom. Do not be swayed, but be firm in resolve to serve the king. I am your maker. I formed and fashioned you with My hands to make you into a vessel fit for use. My timing is right and accurate. You do not see what the Father's hand is doing. You cannot see what the master potter is working in you. Your countenance is changing. You are able to carry more and more light.

Beckon the children to come unto Me, for to such belongs the kingdom of God. There is a calling to reach the nations, to reach the fatherless. I am aligning the troops to go forth to capture the wayward children, those who have not known a Father's love. My heart is full with compassion for the children, the offspring of this generation. I want to capture their hearts and draw them into My presence. I want to bless them. I am the Father to the fatherless. I am a light to the blind, hope to those without hope. Pursue the Father’s will for the children. Reach out to those who are far off, for the promise is to them, too. They are the ones I want to reach in this day. I am sending My servants into the harvest fields to gather in the fruit.

I want you to pursue the Father's heartbeat for the children, make a place for them, open your home to them, and take them in under your wing. I am about to dump a large catch into your net. Keep your doors open. Bring them in, usher them in one by one. They are being sent to you. You will be equipped to minister to them. You will have the resources you need for I am giving you everything you will need and I will instruct you step by step. I have marked your home and property. Get set!

 

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

コメント


bottom of page