top of page
Search

PROMISE OF INFLUENCE - February 19, 2024

“Then the King will say to those on his right, ‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world.”

 

“Ask me, and I will make the nations your inheritance, the ends of the earth your possession.”

 

“And you will be called priests of the Lord, you will be named ministers of our God. You will feed on the wealth of nations, and in their riches you will boast. Instead of your shame you will receive a double portion, and instead of disgrace you will rejoice in your inheritance.”

Isaiah 61:6-7

 

 

Rejoice in your king, for He comes to you. He comes to you in power and might to smite the enemy. The weapons of warfare are not carnal, but effective to pulling down strongholds over the people. Take the road that leads to life, the straight and narrow way. Wash away the blemishes. Bathe in the river of life so that you may be made clean. I am the glory and the lifter of your head. You can do nothing without the power of My Spirit working through you to accomplish My good and perfect will. Trust in the Lord with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding. Anchor into the Rock and you will not be moved in the storm that is coming. Stand firm, fixed in the one who is able to keep you till the day of His return.

Rivers of life are being released in the land, rivers that flow with the healing virtue of Jesus. I will restore to you everything the locusts have eaten. I will heal the land, bind up the broken-hearted, and make a people for Myself who will follow in My footsteps. Take heart, you who are weary. I will not leave you. I will not let your foot slip. I will pick you up off the ground and establish you upon the Rock.

I am equipping you, refining your skills, improving upon the rough copy. You will see how impeccable the finished product will be. You will fit into the place for you, the place prepared, a place of great influence to reach those who are perishing. I am honing you, sanding off the rough edges, and causing you to be drawn into the flow of My Spirit. This is the day of your release. Nothing will hold you bound. No earthly weakness will be able to thwart the call on your life. You will be powered by the Spirit of the risen Lord to go forth with authority to gain ground from the enemy.

I have given you your marching orders. Be faithful in little and I will cause you to rule over much. I will put all things in order, everything in perspective. Your goal will be to please your king, to declare His goodness and faithfulness to the nations. I am positioning you, establishing you into your portion of the inheritance to take the nations, for this is the inheritance of the saints. See to it that you are faithful in the little you work with now and you will see the increase in days to come.

You are unable to comprehend the scope of the ministry allotted for you. You are unable to grasp the magnitude of its influence. It is beyond comprehension. It is without understanding, for it is borne in the heart of God and is not of this world. Its potential has been bottled up, but the bottle will be broken open and the wine will flow forth in unprecedented manner. Never before has there been a time of such great influence of the Body of Christ in the world. Kingdoms will fall at the sound of My name!

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comentários


bottom of page