top of page
Search

PREPARATION OF THE BRIDE - March 21, 2022

"Father, I want those you have given me to be with me where I am, and to see my glory, the glory you have given me because you loved me before the creation of the world."

John 17:24

"I know a man in Christ who fourteen years ago was caught up to the third heaven. Whether it was in the body or out of the body I do not know - God knows.... was caught up to paradise. He heard inexpressible things, things that man is not permitted to tell."

2 Cor. 12:2-4

"Hallelujah! For our Lord God Almighty reigns. Let us rejoice and be glad and give him glory! For the wedding of the Lamb has come, and his bride has made herself ready: Fine linen, bright and clean, was given her to wear."

Rev. 19:7-8

I have designed a place of praise, a habitation to where I am taking My Elect. It is a place way beyond earthly endeavors in a realm far above. Come up here. Come away with Me. I am calling My Bride up with Me into Heavenly places.

This is a new day. It is a day of joy for those who have followed Me up the mountain and never turned back. I have a place prepared. It has been prepared well in advance. Only those whose hearts are truly seeking Me shall come into this place of divine appointment. In this place is fullness of joy, because the world and all its enticements are not able to affect it.

Come up here with Me into the Heavens. Soar with Me in the heights. I have destined you to come up to this place, to sup with Me, to bask in My presence, to give yourself completely to Me. I am calling forth a Bride who will meet with Me in Heavenly places, in realms of glory. It is in this place that she will be crowned with everlasting joy, where she will walk with kings. I have promised that My glory would fill the Earth and in this day it truly shall, for I am adorning My Bride with the glory of her king and she shall be brilliant. Come before Me with singing. Enter into the depths of My love. Turn your eyes and your heart upward. Do not be content with what you see in the natural realm, but come to Me and I will lift you higher, high above the Earth.

This is the day when My Beloved shall be transformed into a beautiful Bride without spot or wrinkle. As she comes to meet with her king, she will be changed from glory to glory. As she leaves behind the voices and clamor of the world and gazes upward upon Me, I shall take her up and she shall never be the same again, for I am calling My Bride forth, out of worldly mindsets, out of worldly endeavors, even those that seem honorable, because I want to have intimacy with her, that she would know Me, that she would truly become one with Me.

This is not a new phenomenon. Those who loved Me were taken up into Heavenly realms. Those who truly knew Me were taken up into My presence. John laid his head upon My breast. He entered into intimacy with Me and I took him up and showed him things to come. Enoch walked with God and was no more. I am calling My Bride into this kind of relationship with Me, to come up out of the world to sup with Me, to spend time with Me, to enjoy intimacy with her lover and soon coming king.

Think this not strange. Unless those who claim to know Me enter into this place, they will not be ready for My return, for I am coming soon. The time is short and I am calling My Bride up and away. Soon the door will be closed and those who did not enter will be refused. Think of what the oil represented to the ten virgins who awaited My return. It was intimacy with Me. Those who were not ready had not entered into intimacy with Me. Though they waited for My return, they could not enter because I never knew them. So, do not think the things I am telling you are strange. They aren't of this world because My kingdom is not of this world, nor am I. Yes, the glory is coming, but only those who have met Me in the secret place will be able to carry it. So prepare yourself by seeking My face, by laying at My feet, by coming into My presence, for it is in this place that I will prepare you for My return.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page