top of page
Search

PREPARATION FOR GOD’S END TIME PLAN - July 18, 2022

“Remember not the former things, nor consider the things of old. Behold, I am doing a new thing; now it springs forth, do you not perceive it? I will make a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert.”

“Not that I have already obtained this or am already perfect, but I press on to make it my own, because Christ Jesus has made me his own. Brothers, I do not consider that I have made it my own. But one thing I do: forgetting what lies behind and straining forward to what lies ahead, I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.”

In everything give thanks, for this is the will of God. Set your eyes on the prize, the goal for which you run the race. Keep in stride. Move at a consistent pace, for all things are working together for good for those whose eyes are fixed on Jesus, the author and finisher of your faith. There is a plan and just as a puzzle is put together, the pieces are falling into place. Relationships are being formed and contacts made with those to whom you shall be connected, for in this day, says the Lord, I am working out My Plan in the lives of each of those called by My Name. I have a master plan and by My Spirit these are being drawn into line with this plan. Desires are being birthed within you and I am making you ready to run with them. You will begin to see the pieces all fit together. The whole picture is soon to be revealed. I have been taking My people forward step by step, and as a tree branches out, you will be branching out in the giftings that have been placed within you and each one shall take their place in this formation.

In this day, My heart is toward those who don’t yet know Me and My end-time plan is to bring them into the Kingdom of God one by one. Do not fear or fret at all the chaos you see around you, for I am doing much in this day and many changes are taking place in the lives of My people to prepare for the end-time harvest. Think it not strange the connections that are being made and the ties that are being severed, for I am turning My people around and making all things new. Do not look to the former things, but look toward the goal. As you set your eyes on the goal, the things of the past that would try to hinder you, will fall away. I will be your strength in difficulty. I will gird you up. Do not look to the left or the right, but keep your eyes on Me, for I am about to move on your behalf. Lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Me and My peace shall be with you.

Be still and listen to My voice, for My word to you will light your path. It will guide and direct your feet. I am stirring up within you giftings you have not yet known. I am about to open the doors. Continue to be faithful in the little things and do not despise the day of small beginnings. Wait on the Lord, rest in Him, and He will renew your strength. You will mount up with wings as an eagle. You will run and not grow weary. You will not fall behind, for I will gird you up and take you along. My Spirit is moving in your circumstances and I am putting the pieces in place. Do not run ahead, but listen to the voice of My Spirit. Do not be misled, but wait to hear My voice. For when the time is right, you shall be released to go forth.

The ends are being tied up. The slack is being pulled tight. Soon the gate will be opened and you shall be released to go forth. Do not be anxious, but rest in Me, for this is a time of preparation. You are being prepared for what is ahead. Those interests that concern you now are those which I have put within you, for I am putting desires in the hearts of My people in this day. As you pursue them, you are being prepared to take your place in My end-time plan.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page