top of page
Search

OVERTURNING THE OLD ORDER - March 27, 2024

“So all the elders of Israel gathered together and came to Samuel at Ramah.  They said to him, “You are old, and your sons do not follow your ways; now appoint a king to lead us, such as all the other nations have.” But when they said, “Give us a king to lead us,” this displeased Samuel; so he prayed to the Lord.  And the Lord told him: “Listen to all that the people are saying to you; it is not you they have rejected, but they have rejected me as their king.”

1 Samuel 8:4-7

 

 

“May God deal with Abner, be it ever so severely, if I do not do for David what the Lord promised him on oath and transfer the kingdom from the house of Saul and establish David’s throne over Israel and Judah from Dan to Beersheba.”

2 Samuel 3:9-10

 

 

Distant places, that is where I am taking you. You will be sent by your Heavenly Father into the places I have ordained for you and you shall be blessed abundantly, beyond all you could think or imagine.

Yes, the kingdom of Saul is about to fall, and with it, those who refuse to surrender their preconceived ways to My lordship. Pick up the pen and prophesy to the nations, for I am calling out those who have ears to hear, to hear the new sound.  I am turning up the volume, and yes, the message will be made clear. I have ordained David to be king. I have ordained an overturning of the order of Saul and the establishment of the Davidic order in your midst. You ask, what is this referring to? It is referring to the old covenant being replaced with the new. All those things rooted in the old will be plucked up, for I am doing a thorough cleansing and I will announce with a trumpet, the call to come out of the traditions of men and to enter into divine authority.

All the high places are coming down. All Saul’s barricades are collapsing. No longer will the church of Jesus Christ be bound up by the laws and rituals of the Pharisees. No longer will the old have precedence. I will destroy every pedestal and every platform designated to man and I will come with a turbulent thunderhead to rain down a release of the prophets to call forth the new and to tear down the old. So sound the trumpet and let forth a loud cry, the cry of war, for today I have declared war upon the unsuspecting. Today I have ushered in a bulwark that will not be defeated. I have stormed through the smoke screen and torn down the altars erected to men. And I shall come with even more fervor in the coming days to shake loose what is still standing.

Yes, I have declared war on the armies of Saul. I shall smite them and destroy arsenal aimed at My Elect, My chosen ones. You will surely see that I shall no longer tolerate abuse hurled at My loved ones, those of Mine who are covered by My blood. You will see Me remove every trace of a kingdom steeped in the religion of men. I will tear down every high place and raise up the low, for the way will be made straight for the coming of the Lord.

Yes, this is a forerunner anointing that I am releasing and My forerunners will run with passion to displace the jurisdiction of the old order. They shall run and not get weary. They shall walk and not faint, for I shall strengthen them with great strength, and I shall nurture them with the bread of life, with life in Me. This is the promise to all who will heed the call, that I shall make the way straight and you shall enter into the way everlasting.

Be ready to run. Be ready to carry this message far and wide, for I am sending My warriors forth, and I am dispensing My word to multitudes who will run with the word to every corner of the Earth. And this is the message they shall carry, that Saul’s kingdom has been smitten and David has arisen to take his place.

Rejoice, for your king has come and the kingdom of the Son has been released. Proclaim this message to a new radical generation who will hear the sound of the trumpet and respond.

 

 

Recent Posts

See All

OUT WITH THE OLD; IN WITH THE NEW! - April 22, 2024

“After they prayed, the place where they were meeting was shaken. And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and spoke the word of God boldly.” Acts 4:31 “For those who are led by the Spirit of God

MOVING ONTO FRONTLINES - April 19, 2024

“We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;  persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed— always carrying about in the body the dying of

DEMONSTRATIONS OF POWER - April 18, 2024

…”who through faith subdued kingdoms, worked righteousness, obtained promises, stopped the mouths of lions, quenched the raging fire, and escaped the edge of the sword; who gained strength from weakne

bottom of page