top of page
Search

MOVED INTO AREAS OF INFLUENCE - March 11, 2022

“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.”

“For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will hear you. You will seek me and find me, when you seek me with all your heart.”

“Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit by itself, unless it abides in the vine, neither can you, unless you abide in me. I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing.”

John 15:4-5

“But God chose what is foolish in the world to shame the wise; God chose what is weak in the world to shame the strong; God chose what is low and despised in the world, even things that are not, to bring to nothing things that are, so that no human being might boast in the presence of God.”


Hear My heart today. Be a willing vessel to grasp hold of all that I want to release to you. I am opening doors to My Beloved. Though you have been boxed in and considered unimportant and irrelevant in the world you live in, this is about to change.

I will continue to shake things, to break apart mindsets that dictate, and to loosen every hold the enemy has upon My Elect. Along with this, I will break the power of the wicked to disenfranchise that which belongs to Me. I am at work to break through on your behalf and to bring you into the liberty intended for you to function in. Do not fear the shaking. It is for your benefit, for as I shake away what needs to go, I will raise you up and establish you in My greatness.

Go where I send you. Do the things I tell you to do. Press in and know that I have a magnificent future for you. Your every dream and desire will be fulfilled. I will take you into places, dressed and outfitted. I will parade you forward. Doors will swing open before you and I will walk you through them.

What is in the past, is in the past! It is a new day! I am moving you on and into the new. I am walking you out into mainstream ministry! Those looking on will stand amazed, yet to their benefit! They will see that My word is truth, that I have called those who belong to Me, that the calling is ordained of Me and legitimate. They will come to understand that I cannot be limited, that I can take one of no reputation and lead them out onto front lines. They will see that I am a faithful Father to those who call out to Me. So do not underestimate the power of what I am doing in this day.

Those around you will look on and be amazed at My power to raise up those least-likely and parade them forth for all the world to see. This is the witness I am sending forth in this day, that I am not limited by human understanding, that I am able to supersede anything that has gone before, that I am the One who gives life abundantly. These will look on to see that I am the One who is able to raise up and to lay low. What a powerful witness this will be! There will be no doubt in the minds of these that My word is truth, that I have opened the ears and eyes of many in this day to My truths, and that I am putting on display those who sought Me with all their heart and were willing to abandon the ways of men to come into a higher place with Me.

Rejoice and sing, for the time is so soon when you shall go forth in the power and anointing of your king into all the promises and understand that it is part of the witness that will go forth to this generation, that all things are possible for those who are willing to give up their own lives to let Me live through them. Counsel many in this truth. Let it be the cornerstone of all you do and say. Let it be a testimony to those near and far that I am the One who has done this great thing through broken vessels now fit for the King’s use, that it is nothing of yourself, and that this is My desire in this day, to take those of no reputation and bring them into places of great authority and influence in the Kingdom of God.

Great are My ways, high above the ways of men! Think of all those things I promised you. I will cause them to come to pass. I will display My splendor through you. Many flesh it out, but by My Spirit you will be equipped. This is the new thing I am doing in your midst. I will raise you up and position you. It is not a work of the flesh. No man can open the doors I am opening to you in this day, no striving or work of the flesh can accomplish what I am about to do. These doors will open supernaturally and at the right time!

Continue in the way shown to you, step by step, one step at a time, and you will see the doors open before you. You have an appointment with destiny. I have destined you to move out into areas of influence. Yes, think of all those things men honor, great athletes, great artists, great musicians, great professionals. Every area of greatness shall be given to My Elect, yet not by the works of their own hands, not by their strivings, but solely by the moving of My sprit. You will rejoice when you see the kingdoms of this world become the kingdoms of the Lord, when the transfer of wealth from the hands of the wicked to the righteous takes place.

This is what I am doing in this day. I am raising up My Own into positions of prominence and influence by the work of My own hand and those of no reputation will be given reputation. Great days are ahead for My Elect, for My chosen ones, as they rise up and fill these positions. No eye has seen and no ear has heard of the wonderful things I have in store for these! This is the manifestation of the Kingdom of God in the Earth. I will manifest My presence through those of My choosing.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Kommentare


bottom of page