top of page
Search

JUSTICE IS COMING - May 20, 2022

“But let justice roll down like waters, and righteousness like an ever-flowing stream.”

“Is not this the fast that I choose: to loose the bonds of wickedness, to undo the straps of the yoke, to let the oppressed go free, and to break every yoke? Is it not to share your bread with the hungry and bring the homeless poor into your house; when you see the naked, to cover him, and not to hide yourself from your own flesh? Then shall your light break forth like the dawn, and your healing shall spring up speedily; your righteousness shall go before you; the glory of the Lord shall be your rear guard.”

“The people dwelling in darkness have seen a great light, and for those dwelling in the region and shadow of death, on them a light has dawned.”

The time is short. Soon the hearts of all men will be revealed and the light of the Son will shine upon them and expose every room. There are rooms and there are kingdoms in the hearts of men. My Spirit is entering the recesses of men’s hearts and soon will open them to exposure. Allow the Holy Spirit to enter your heart. Allow Him to search your heart and expose the darkness. Open the door of your heart and let Him in, for He is knocking. As the Holy Spirit reveals the areas of darkness, be willing, My people, to surrender those areas to Him. Ask the Father to forgive and heal, for His mercy is great and His love never fails, and He will forgive and heal. So open your heart to Him. Ask Him to come in, for you shall have no other gods, but you will serve the Lord God only. Do not fear, for I am gentle. Rend your heart, for I want to use you to bring justice to the oppressed. Let justice roll like a river, and righteousness like a never-failing stream!

The river is flowing and the water is getting deeper. No more will a man be able to hold onto the sides and cling, but he will be washed with the flow. My river is a rolling river of righteousness and a stream that brings justice to the oppressed. I am increasing the speed of the river, for truly righteousness will roll forth and justice will be executed to the nations, for I have come to release the oppressed, to set the prisoner free, to bring sight to the blind, and to heal the broken-hearted. My justice will flow to the nations and a righteous standard will be lifted up throughout the whole earth and the Kingdom of God will come to all men, for this is the will of the Father, that all men be saved, that not one should perish.

Behold I come. Draw near to Me. Receive My love, receive My healing, receive My righteousness, for My mercy is great and I am showering My love upon My people. I want to heal you of all your diseases. I want to heal your hearts and set you free to follow the King of Kings and Lord of Lords into the greatest battle of all time, the battle for the souls and lives of the lost.

My salvation is going forth throughout the earth. The trumpet has sounded and the Word of the Lord is going forth to every nation, tongue, and tribe, and all shall hear it.

When all have heard, the Army of the Lord will march forth in the power of My Spirit to rescue the lost, the dying, those who have been without hope, for as My Word goes forth, a hunger and thirst for righteousness, for salvation, for justice, is rising up within the hearts of the people and a cry is going up to the heavens. A desperate cry is going up to the Father’s throne. I hear the cries of the people and I am sending My Army of Light and whoever calls upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.

Look up, look up, for your redemption is drawing near. The time is short. The time is soon when the Son of Man will come in all His glory and the flashes of lightning shall split the skies, and He shall descend on clouds of glory and all eyes shall see Him. All men shall see Him coming in glory and they shall mourn and worship Him. Those who walk in darkness will see a great light and they will be drawn by the light. The light is that of the Son, for the light shall go forth from My people, a great Army of Light, and they shall be drawn by the light. They shall be drawn unto the Father by the light of His Son, for His name shall be lifted high over all the earth, and every ear shall hear and every eye see Him, and all men shall be drawn unto Him.

This is the fast that I have chosen for My people, to loose the chains of injustice and set the oppressed free, to share your food with the hungry, to provide shelter for the poor wanderer, and to clothe the naked. When you do these things the light of My Son shall shine forth. These are the righteous acts of the saints. Your righteousness shall go before you and the glory of the Lord will be your rear-guard. This is the day of the Lord’s vengeance, for He is anointing you to preach the good news to the poor. He is sending you to bind up the broken-hearted.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page