top of page
Search

JUDGEMENT UPON THE HOUSEHOLD OF GOD - August 19, 2022

“On that day you will not be put to shame for all the wrongs you have done to me, because I will remove from this city those who rejoice in their pride. Never again will you be haughty on my holy hill, but I will leave within you the meek and humble, who trust in the name of the Lord, the remnant of Israel will do no wrong; they will speak no lies, nor will deceit be found in their mouths.”

Zephaniah 3:11-13

“And he was teaching them and saying to them, “Is it not written, ‘My house shall be called a house of prayer for all the nations’? But you have made it a den of robbers.”

“For it is time for judgment to begin at the household of God; and if it begins with us, what will be the outcome for those who do not obey the gospel of God?”

Do not lose hope. Do not be discouraged by the chaos you see round about you. Do not be pulled down by the efforts of men to nullify the work I have done. You are chosen vessels, a royal priesthood ordained by the Father to go into all the world to bring sight to the blind and release to the captives. You have been ordained of Me to go to war to pull down principalities and powers in high places. You have been ordained by Me and approved of Me. You need not the approval of men, wolves in sheep’s clothing who have tried to stop the work of the Lord. They are coming under strict judgement in this day. Their lies and deceptions are coming into the light and they are being exposed for what they are, an attempt to block the flow of My Spirit throughout the land. I have put up with these long enough and the time of their judgement has come, for I am taking them into accountability and they will be held accountable for every lie and deception they have ministered in. I will not strive with them any longer. You will see right before your eyes the judgement of God upon ungodly leaders and rulers. You will see them removed from the house of the Lord, cast away, and cut off from the promises of God.

This is the day, says the Lord, when the judgement of God has come to the household of God. The wheat is being separated from the tares and the tares are being bundled up and thrown into the fire. No longer shall the people be fed lies and folly, but they shall enter into truth and My banner of truth shall be raised amongst them.

Vengeance is mine, says the Lord, and in this day, I am taking vengeance on those who have deceived the people. They have stolen from the sheep, beaten them, and sent them out bruised and broken. They have taken it into their own hands to judge the prophets of God, condemn them, and cast them out. They have dealt mercilessly with the people and with the same mercy they shall be judged. The damage and wounds afflicted upon My people at the hands of the wicked has been great and My anger has been kindled against these workers of iniquity.

I am removing every idol out of the temple and building a body whose head is the Lord Jesus Christ. No longer will the people be forced to bow down to those in positions of leadership. No longer shall they be crippled and bent over with burdens heaped upon them, rules and regulations to conform that do not lead any to righteousness.

This is the day of the vengeance of God. My wrath is being poured out upon those who stand in the marketplace to pray so that those around would acknowledge their righteousness. They exalt themselves above the people and lord it over them. They speak of their good deeds toward men, but their hearts are hardened and their zeal is for recognition and selfish gain. They do not extend themselves to the poor or reach out to the needy, but they expect to be held up and blessed by others. These are Pharisees of Pharisees. I have given them time to repent of their wickedness. I’ve sent servant after servant into the vineyard to speak to them, to instruct them, and to lead them out of deception and they would not listen, but only further hardened their hearts. I sent My prophets, the witness of My Son, into their midst and they beheaded them. My wrath has been kindled, my judgement has come, and their punishment shall be swift. Write these words down and deliver them. This is their eviction notice, signed and sealed by the King of Kings and Lord of Lords.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page