top of page
Search

JUDGEMENT IS BEING RELEASED - July 27, 2022

“It was also about these that Enoch, the seventh from Adam, prophesied, saying, “Behold, the Lord comes with ten thousands of his holy ones, to execute judgment on all and to convict all the ungodly of all their deeds of ungodliness that they have committed in such an ungodly way, and of all the harsh things that ungodly sinners have spoken against him.”

Because he has fixed a day on which he will judge the world in righteousness by a man whom he has appointed; and of this he has given assurance to all by raising him from the dead.”

For it is time for judgment to begin at the household of God; and if it begins with us, what will be the outcome for those who do not obey the gospel of God?

I tell you, on the day of judgment people will give account for every careless word they speak, for by your words you will be justified, and by your words you will be condemned.”

Choose the narrow way. Few find it. It is a way chosen by only few because it requires that one give up his life to serve the King of Kings. It is a way that is less trodden because of persecution and misunderstanding for those who walk it. It reflects the glory of the Lord, for it is the way Jesus walked. He was bruised and broken and put to shame. Choose the narrow way. It leads to life. Those who sit amongst pews are observers only. There is no reward for those who observe, but only for those who are busy doing the work of the Father to tear down the altars of Baal, even those erected in the assembly. I will not tolerate adultery and fornication in the body of Christ. I will not allow man-made images to be exalted in My midst. I am coming to tear down the altars erected by men.

You will see My work begin to take place in the assembly. Every high and exalted thing will crumble to the ground. I am sweeping through the churches. A sweep of My Spirit is going forth to cleanse the threshing floor, to sweep it clean of idolatry, the worship of idols in the temple of God. Be prepared for the walls to come down and the roof to cave in, for I am moving mightily across the land and every man-made structure shall fall to the ground.

I am revealing Myself in this day and I am using My vessels of light to shine forth My glory to those who are unaware of My presence. Do not huddle round about one another, but be willing to be sent far and wide. I am broadening the scope of mission given to My elect. I am sending them into the highways and byways to make known the mysteries of God to the nations. I will uphold those who are faithful to the call. I will hold you up and you shall not stumble or fall. Many have been sent out as light-bearers to the nations. Many have been sent to carry the torch and to set a flame of passion in the hearts of the people for the Lord.

I am sending you into the harvest fields, into the vineyard to gather grapes for the winepress, for My judgement is coming upon those who call themselves by My name, but who refuse to acknowledge Me as Lord. There is a judgement coming and it shall be swift. Watch to see what I do, how I take down the altars of Baal in My midst, how I trample the ungodly in the winepress of My wrath. I am coming for a Bride without spot or wrinkle, for a holy people, a royal priesthood, for those bearing My name with honor, for those who have walked as I walk, in humility and in steadfastness, never turning to the left or to the right, but who have heard the Father calling and responded with “yes, Lord,” I will follow. I am a jealous God and I am bringing judgement upon those who continually persecute My elect, stabbing them in the back and laying false accusations against them. My anger is kindled against those who have traded the truth for a lie and have no respect for the moving of My Spirit. Their eyes are closed to the truth and they lead others astray. How long will I put up with this adulterous generation? How long will I idly sit by while My name is profaned, for they call themselves Christians, but they are unable to walk as I walk. Their mouths are full of rhetoric. They vainly embrace a gospel that is distorted and untrue. Their offerings are but a stench in My nostrils.

I am tearing down the old and building the new. Those being built into the new structure are living stones with all vital signs. Their words are not empty flattery of men, but are powered by the Holy Spirit to go forth in all authority. Their thoughts are not the thoughts of men, but they are those given by the Father, for their minds have been opened to understanding and their eyes and ears are opened to the truth. There is no lie in them. They are filled with light. They bear the truth and carry it forth to the nations.

I am setting My lamps high upon a hill for all to see. The light within them shall draw men to Me. Do not despise the day of small beginnings. I am raising up an army of warriors who will be sent far and wide to take down and level to the ground every altar of Baal in the assembly. When the temple is cleansed, when every high place is brought down and laid low, I shall gather those who are mine. I will have no pity for those who have ignored My call to come and sup with Me. I shall trample them into the dust. Their hearts are hard and their motives are always for selfish gain. I am unleashing My Spirit, unleashing My sword, and I am riding throughout the land to cut down every high and lofty thing, everything that exalts itself. And there will be no turning back till every foe is under My feet. I am the Alpha and Omega, the First and the Last, and I am coming with a sword to smite the enemy and rule the nations with an iron rod.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page