top of page
Search

JOY IN SERVING THE LORD - February 1, 2024

 

“But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, goodness, faithfulness.”

 

“Enter his gates with thanksgiving and his courts with praise; give thanks to him and praise his name.”

 

“Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”

Matthew 11:29-30

 

I will lead you on. I will take you on into areas of authority that will be used to take down strongholds over the assembly. I will move you out in power and love. I will take you into the chambers of the Lord, into the Holy of Holies, into the place of intimacy with the Lord. I will take you in and I will give you the desires of your heart in this place. All authority in heaven and earth belong to Me, and in the place of intimacy, My authority is released unto you and you shall go on in great authority. You shall take possession of the land and reign and rule in righteousness. I will adorn you with jewels, stones of great worth, pearls of treasure. You will be able to demonstrate My love to the people. It will pour out of you to encompass those you minister to. I will put you in this position of authority. It is not a position ordained of man, but it is ordained of Me. In this place you will move and function in full-capacity of the giftings of God and no one will be able to hinder you or trip you up. Your giftings will increase and they will take you into the positions of authority I have ordained for you.

 

Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Give and it shall be given unto you. Enter into the work of the Lord with joy and thanksgiving. Every door that has been closed will be opened to you if you do not lose hope. Everywhere your feet step, you will take the land. I am moving forth in power and might in this day to take down the strongholds over the lives of My people. I am pulling down every high and lofty thing and I am refining those who are mine into precious jewels and instruments in My hands. Do not lose sight of the goal I have laid out before you. Do not be discouraged. Do not feel that you are disqualified when things get tough. Do not put your trust in the arm of the flesh. Everything I want to accomplish through you is by My Spirit. Do not take on a yoke that is not of Me. My yoke is easy and My burden is light. Find joy in serving Me.

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page