top of page
Search

INTIMACY WITH JESUS - November 22, 2023

Now it happened as they went that He entered a certain village; and a certain woman named Martha welcomed Him into her house. And she had a sister called Mary, who also sat at Jesus’ feet and heard His word. But Martha was distracted with much serving, and she approached Him and said, “Lord, do You not care that my sister has left me to serve alone? Therefore tell her to help me.” And Jesus answered and said to her, “Martha, Martha, you are worried and troubled about many things. But one thing is needed, and Mary has chosen that good part, which will not be taken away from her.”

Luke 10:38-42


“The gatekeeper opens the gate for him, and the sheep listen to his voice. He calls his own sheep by name and leads them out. When he has brought out all his own, he goes on ahead of them, and his sheep follow him because they know his voice.”


“My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me.”

 

“Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me.”

Revelation 3:20 

 

Trust in Me. Put your whole heart into My hands. I speak with a still small voice. You hear Me as you wait before Me. Don’t try to access understanding from human perspective. I have the words of life and I will direct you into life.

I will reveal Myself to you. I will point out to you those things that you need to know about Me. First of all, I am true to My word. Promises from Me will never fail. Secondly, I long to speak to My people, to have a one-on-one relationship with each one, therefore I long to express My heart to each one. I will draw those who seek Me into intimacy with Me. We will be so close that My heartbeat shall be made known, for I have a plan and a purpose to fulfil in these last days, and I will guide and direct those who hear My still small voice into positions of authority.

Do you think I am able to use those who are far from Me yet perform under My banner? How can they know My will and purpose unless they spend time in intimate conversation with Me? Worship Me with your whole being. Come into My presence with singing. Enter into the Holy Place. Sup with Me. Wait at My feet. Let Me heal you, deliver you, pour out upon you, speak to you, equip you, and send you out in the power of My anointing.

I will move you out and into the full flow of My Spirit. You will not miss a thing. I will position you. I will announce My coming and I will use My Beloved to bring counsel and understanding to the people. So wait upon Me for direction and do not run ahead, but step out when I give the order. I will place you. Already I am opening doors in preparation to walk you through. You will know it is time to move out when I give the signal.

I will build up power ready to release in your midst. I have promised you many things and pre-planned their success. Do not grow tired of waiting. Understand that I have a time-clock by which I will bring fulfillment of promises made.

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page