top of page
Search

INTIMACY AND KINGDOM AUTHORITY - April 15, 2024


"So then, brothers, we are debtors, not to the flesh, to live after the flesh. For if you live after the flesh, you must die: but if by the Spirit you put to death the deeds of the body, you will live. For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, these are children of God. For you didn’t receive the spirit of bondage again to fear, but you received the Spirit of adoption, by whom we cry, “Abba! Father! The Spirit himself testifies with our spirit that we are children of God; and if children, then heirs, heirs of God, and joint-heirs with Christ; if indeed we suffer with him, that we may also be glorified with him. For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which will be revealed toward us. For the creation waits with eager expectation for the sons of God to be revealed. For the creation was subjected to vanity, not of its own will, but because of him who subjected it, in hope that the creation itself also will be delivered from the bandage of decay into the liberty of the glory of the children of God.

Romans 8:12-21


“We know that all things work together for good for those who love God, to those who are called according to his purpose. For whom he foreknew, he also predestined to be conformed to the image of his Son that he might be the firstborn among many brothers. Whom he predestined, those he also called. Whom he called, those he also justified. Whom he justified, those he also glorified.

Romans 8:28-30


“What agreement has a temple of God with idols? For you are a temple of the living God. Even as God said, “I will dwell in them, and walk in them; and I will be their God, and they will be my people.” Therefore, “Come out from among them, And be separate, says the Lord, ‘Touch no unclean thing. I will receive you. I will be to you a Father. You will be to me sons and daughters, says the Lord Almighty.”

2 Corinthians 6:16-18


“He said to him again a second time, “Simon son of Jonah, do you love me?” He said to him,” Yes, Lord; you know that I have affection for you.” He said to him tend my sheep.” He said to him the third time, “Simon, son of Jonah, do you have affection for me?”

John 21:16-17


Understand that the times have changed, that you have entered into an era where those of My choosing have walked into the fullness. They are no longer subject to men, but have been released from a system that has become morally corrupt, they have been delivered from the hands of man and empowered from on high to be My witnesses in the Earth. Are you trying to fit all this into the old mindset? Do you not understand that the season has changed, that the times are at hand when I shall establish My rule from sea to sea? I am raising up My spokespersons, My governors, who will oversee the work of the kingdom.


Kingdom authority is what I am releasing in this day. Those who receive of Me will walk in power as the world has never known. I will empower them to take back from the enemy what has been stolen. They shall walk with authority in avenues of expression, in areas of influence, in positions of prominence in the marketplace. I will come to demonstrate My power among men. I will come in fury to topple the buildings built by men and to erect the law of the Lord in the land.


I am pouring out authority from on high unto those who wait upon Me. Their hours of sitting at My feet have not been in vain. Their times of ministering unto Me in the Secret Place will not go unrewarded. I know those who are Mine. I know those who have left all to follow Me, who have given up man-made positions of authority to seek Me. I see the hearts of all, and I know what is in each heart, what motivates a person to do the things he does. Many serve Me out of the fear of man, out of tradition, but their hearts are far from Me. They do not know Me as their Heavenly Father, crying Abba, Father, but they address Me from afar.


I desire intimate relationship with those who would serve Me. The apostles of old lived and walked with Me. They became intimate with the living God, and so their expression and commitment to follow Me was based on intimacy. How many today who call themselves by My name make Me the center of their lives, who hear from Me and move according to My will and purpose for their lives? The things the apostles taught came from a heart of love for their Lord. How many today know Me and serve Me out of obedience? I can see many saying, “I have swerved the Lord for years. I have taught others to serve Him as well.” I tell you, these serve a god they do not know! How can a man know His God simply by instituting His commandments? I want intimacy, a heart of love burning within that longs for My touch, that longs for My presence, a heart that longs to know Me and to gain instruction from Me.


My written word is infallible, yet it will not save. Only an intimate relationship between Father and Son as the Heavenly Father has with His son, Jesus, will do. This is the kind of intimacy I am looking for, that we would be one as the Father and Son are one. The Son never did anything, except the Father gave him instruction. He heard directly from His Father and acted according to what He heard. Yet, He was the firstborn of many sons.


In this day, I am bringing many into sonship with the Father, sons and daughters who truly know Me as the Father, those who have been grafted in through adoption, yet have become true sons. This is why I say that the times have changed, that unless one enters into sonship with the Father, he will be illegitimate and will not experience the joy that is coming to those who truly belong to Me.


There is a remnant of true sons and daughters among those who call themselves by My name. These shall reign and rule with Me from Heavenly places, for their testimony truly is, “I and the Father are one.” This is the testimony of those who have entered into sonship with the Heavenly Father. These are those to whom I am releasing power from on High, for they shall walk as Jesus walked. They are not part of the “religious establishment of the day,” but heirs of the Kingdom of Heaven.


Mark My words, a separation is coming between those who belong to Me and those who call themselves by My name and yet do not know Me. Soon you will see those who are Mine walking in power in the Earth.


Come into the fullness of My Spirit. Enter through the open door. I am beckoning those who would come unto Me. I am extending an invitation to come into My presence, to be robed with the finest attire, to wear a crown of life and a signet ring of My power. This is the day. Come and receive all I have to offer. The banqueting table is set and all who come to partake will enter into life abundant.

Recent Posts

See All

OUT WITH THE OLD; IN WITH THE NEW! - April 22, 2024

“After they prayed, the place where they were meeting was shaken. And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and spoke the word of God boldly.” Acts 4:31 “For those who are led by the Spirit of God

MOVING ONTO FRONTLINES - April 19, 2024

“We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;  persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed— always carrying about in the body the dying of

DEMONSTRATIONS OF POWER - April 18, 2024

…”who through faith subdued kingdoms, worked righteousness, obtained promises, stopped the mouths of lions, quenched the raging fire, and escaped the edge of the sword; who gained strength from weakne

bottom of page