top of page
Search

INCREASE INTO YOUR STOREHOUSE - July 11, 2022

“Blessed is the man who trusts in the Lord, whose trust is the Lord. He is like a tree planted by water, that sends out its roots by the stream, and does not fear when heat comes, for its leaves remain green, and is not anxious in the year of drought, for it does not cease to bear fruit.”

“I am the true vine, and my Father is the vinedresser. Every branch in me that does not bear fruit he takes away, and every branch that does bear fruit he prunes, that it may bear more fruit. Already you are clean because of the word that I have spoken to you. Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit by itself, unless it abides in the vine, neither can you, unless you abide in me. I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing.”

“So, every healthy tree bears good fruit, but the diseased tree bears bad fruit. A healthy tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a diseased tree bear good fruit. Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. Thus you will recognize them by their fruits.”

I am your helper, your strong tower and I am with you till the end of time. I am your source and your rock of hope. You will not be disappointed as you put your trust in Me, for I will never fail you. I will not abandon you, but I will come and rescue you. I will lift you high. You will soar with Me in heavenly places high above adversity. I am your shelter in the storm, your peace. I am coming to you in this day to display My glory in your midst and upon you. I have sanctioned you to bear fruit and you will indeed bear much fruit. I am your helper, your helpmeet. I am the one who will redeem you out of the hands of the enemy and put you into the place of authority I have prepared for you. I will bless you and keep you and cause My light to shine upon you.

I will eliminate those whose hearts are far from Me. They will not participate in the work of the ministry reserved for this day. I am moving quickly to take down the high places and to raise up the low and insignificant into positions of great authority and increase. Watch and you will see how My hand moves forth to cut down those trees that do not bear fruit for the kingdom of God, but are a stumbling block in the midst of the people. Watch to see how I remove them out of positions of authority and move in those of My choosing, how I strip them of their influence and expertise and give it to the poor, to those whose hearts follow after the Lord.

You will see the transition, the transfer of authority in your midst. I will raise you up in authority and you shall take the land and possess it and reign and rule over it. I am the Captain of the Host and I will lead My army into victory. Run with Me. Follow Me where I go. Do what you see Me do. I have given you authority. It is not given of men. I will bless and I will release you out into the harvest fields. This is the day and this is the hour. The time is right. I am moving quickly and forcefully. You will see the changes. You will see the fruit of your labor, the increase into your storehouse, for everything that has been taken will be returned back to you. I am filling your storehouses with every good and perfect gift that comes from the Father above. There is nothing that will be left out. I am replenishing supplies, adding to what you already have. I am taking out of the hands of the enemy everything that has been stolen.

There has been an attempt by the enemy to thwart the purposes of God and I have rendered the enemy ineffective in every area of attack. I have taken the weapons of warfare out of his hands. There will be no more assault. I have declared you innocent of every accusation. You stand pardoned. I am your defense. I am your tower of strength. I will fight for you and you shall hold your peace. I am the glory and the lifter of your head and I am about to lift your head and you will stand straight and tall. I will give you a heart after My heart. You will not miss or be thrown off target. Just as an arrow is shot forth with speed and accuracy, I am shooting you forth and you shall hit the bull’s eye. You shall be right on target with everything I give you to do. You will not be moved to the left or the right, but you shall be shot right down the center. Everything you put your hands to shall prosper. Every endeavor will bear fruit, much fruit.

In this day I am doing a new and different thing. I am eradicating sin and destruction. I am building a building built on love. I am the potter and you are the clay. I have designed you by My own hands. I have put My stamp of approval upon you. I have chosen those who are mine to serve Me, to bless and honor Me. I have called together a nation who will acknowledge that I am Lord and I will be exalted in all the earth. I am riding through the land to take down the high places, those that men exalt. I will bring the standard of men to the ground, and I will lift up the lowly, those who cry out to the Lord for help. I am not far from those with repentant hearts. I am near and I am drawing even nearer to make Myself known to those who seek Me and long to know Me.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

1 Comment


vera2day
vera2day
Jul 11, 2022

God's approval is essential. Not man's!

Like
bottom of page