top of page
Search

IN STEP WITH GOD’S PURPOSES - February 12, 2024

“Where there is no vision, the people perish; but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.”

Proverbs 29:18

 

“I press on toward the goal to win the prize for which God has called me heavenward in Christ Jesus.”

 

“Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles. And let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us.”

 

“I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.”

 

Take hold and pull. Take hold of My Spirit and run with it into the highways and byways, into places of darkness. Bring the word of life to a corrupt and dying generation. Bring the gospel of peace, liberty, and light to those who have walked in darkness. I am with you. I am right beside you. I will flank you and surround you with the power of My presence.

 

This is the day of the vengeance of the Lord. Every blind spot shall be opened up and those who have walked in error will see their folly. They shall no longer wander aimlessly, but be harnessed and pulled in line by the power of My Spirit. The power of My love shall apprehend them and they shall be drawn into the joy of the Lord. You will see this in your midst. Those around you will be brought into line and fall in step with My purposes.

 

I will do it, says the Lord, I will bring them into freedom and liberty of the Holy Spirit. No longer will they crave the things of this world and of this life, but they shall relinquish all striving and self-promotion and submit to My lordship. You will see this shortly. It is not far off when all things shall come into order and the work of the Lord shall go forth full-force to tear down strongholds over communities, over cities, over regions. I am establishing various aspects of the ministry. You will see how all parts fit together. You will see how fluid the aspects of ministry are, how they flow from one to the other.

 

Do not fear the trial you undergo. Do not lose heart, or give up hope. Do not be discouraged. Everything is on schedule. The pieces are falling into place. You will see the picture come together. Do not relinquish ground, but hold on to the ground that has been gained. The time is right, the time is now

to begin the work. Make contacts and pray that the Father’s will be done. Call down the heavenly hosts to war on behalf of the work and they shall be released to go forth to do battle in the spirit realm, pushing back the forces of evil so that you may advance without resistance. I will pull the people together. I will pull in those who are to function together. I am speaking to their hearts, removing doubt and excuse and putting a desire into them for the work outlined.

 

It is soon. Keep hope. Keep the vision. I will increase the vision. I will give more and more detail of the work. Go in and take the land, claiming it for the Lord. Declare His lordship over the places revealed to you and go forth to storm the gates of hell. Great shall be your joy and peace as you enter into this work of the ministry. Fight the good fight. A crown of glory awaits those who do not give up hope, but persevere through every trial. Great shall be the reward of those who take the ground and reign and rule over it in righteousness, of those who set their eyes on the goal and run toward the prize. Great shall be their rejoicing when all trials cease, for they shall be overcomers who did not give up the faith in persecution, nor did they deny the Lord in trial and hardship, but they pressed into Him and pressed on in the calling upon their lives.

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page