top of page
Search

I WILL USE YOU IN AREAS OF INFLUENCE - May 14, 2024

“Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows.”

 

“If you, then, though you are evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father in heaven give good gifts to those who ask him!”

 

“Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.”


“You did not choose me, but I chose you and appointed you so that you might go and bear fruit—fruit that will last—and so that whatever you ask in my name the Father will give you.”

 

Open your eyes. The fields are white unto harvest and the laborers are few, but I am sending the laborers out into the fields. I am compelling them out into the highways and byways. I am taking them out of their comfort zone to do the works of the Lord. I am equipping them with every good gift to do the work of the harvest. I am releasing unto them an abundance of giftings and abilities. They shall outshine the world in good works and they shall bring glory to the Lord through the works that they do. No longer will those of the world arise to fame, for the Lord is taking down the kingdoms of the world and establishing His kingdom among the nations and the subjects of His kingdom shall rule and reign upon the earth in great giftings and talents given them of the Father. They shall rise up in the power and anointing of the Lord to take back ground in the music industry and in the arts and the glory of the Lord shall flow forth in these fields of expertise. Those who are willing and obedient will walk in these positions of authority. They will be raised up to function in extraordinary ability unlike has been known in all the earth, for the Lord, Himself, shall perform His works through His vessels and it will not be a work of the flesh, but a work of the power of God flowing forth through His workmanship.

I am going before you. I am opening the doors. I am establishing you in the giftings and you will see that as you step forth, the doors shall open wide before you. I am taking you in. I am equipping you with a colorful array of giftings and you will move forth in these giftings when the time is right. I am opening doors of credibility for you. I will do it, says the Lord, I will do it. I will work the work in you and I will provide everything that is needed. I am building within you, putting in place everything that is needed. I am moving you into place. You will function in great capacity, for I am ordaining the increase that is about to be added to your life. You have asked for abundant life, and I am honoring your request. You shall be endowed with great ability. You will marvel at the great works accomplished by the power of My Spirit working through you. You can have it all. Everything is yours in Christ Jesus. All things are possible for those who believe. Continue to trust in Me and look to Me for everything you need. I am the source of every blessing. I am the creator and the giver of life. Everything you seek will be granted to you as you abide in Me. I am your lifeline.

Do not let yourself be hindered in the work I’ve called you to. Do not let yourself be weighed down. Lift up your eyes to your source of life, to your provider and set your sights on high. I am taking you up to the top. Nothing will be able to hinder you, for I am taking you up. I am lifting you up. You will be held up by the power of My Spirit and you shall soar with Me in high places. I am opening the way and taking you up on higher ground. Every heart-desire will be fulfilled. I have placed these desires in you. They are My desires, for I desire to take ground from the enemy and will use you in areas of influence. You will run and not grow weary and you will have the stamina of a youth.

I have chosen many as an example of My grace and mercy, a witness of My love toward those who seek Me with all their heart. I will bring healing into the areas of your life that have been broken. I will bring wholeness into your being and you will no longer be plagued with guilt. You will be washed clean and you will shine with the righteousness of Christ.

I am on the move in this day. I am moving across the nations and taking ground from the enemy. I am gathering in the lost, extending My hand of grace and mercy to a world of dying souls. I am capturing the hearts of the people by the love that flows forth from My chosen vessels. They are the bearers of light to the nations and their influence shall be great and shall be felt throughout the earth.

This is the day, says the Lord, and this is the hour of a great ingathering. I am removing every obstacle, every roadblock. I am clearing the way for the righteous to walk upon the road prepared for them. The way is clearing and the people are being brought in line with the purposes of God. They shall march out over the land. They shall take the ground for the Lord.

Go forth, My children, in the revelation that has been released to you, for it is the Word of the Lord released in this day through the prophets of God. Take hold of this revelation and run with it, for the time is short and the work to be done is great, so go and do not hesitate to pursue with all your heart the direction I have pointed you in. You will be amazed at the accuracy of this revelation as it comes to pass. The details shall be unfolded as time goes on and each step shall be revealed to the prophets. I have not left My people without a witness, but have given them the witness of the prophet. Great and marvelous are My ways, and the way of the Lord is being made straight. My voice shall be heard in this day and shall be a witness to the people.

I am cleaning house. I will remove the distractions, those things that are not needed, but only clutter the minds of My people. I will narrow their vision that they may be single-eyed on Me. I will do it, says the Lord. I am coming as a great vacuum cleaner to suck up and out all those things that need to be removed. Your households shall be cleansed and the Word of the Lord shall permeate them. I am narrowing down activities to incorporate only those beneficial to the work of the Lord. You will see this take place and you will rejoice in what the Lord is doing.

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page