top of page
Search

I HAVE DECLARED WAR ON THE ADVERSARY - April 20, 2022

“If you are insulted for the name of Christ, you are blessed, because the Spirit of glory and of God rests upon you. But let none of you suffer as a murderer or a thief or an evildoer or as a meddler. Yet if anyone suffers as a Christian, let him not be ashamed, but let him glorify God in that name. For it is time for judgment to begin at the household of God; and if it begins with us, what will be the outcome for those who do not obey the gospel of God?”

1 Peter 4:14-17

“Beloved, never avenge yourselves, but leave it to the wrath of God, for it is written, “Vengeance is mine, I will repay, says the Lord.”

I will lead you into the way of truth and understanding. I will give grace to you to move in wisdom and power. I will connect you with those of My choosing. I will line you up to carry My heart to the nations. I have conquered injustice. I have slain the enemy, smitten him, and destroyed his ability to deceive. I have, indeed, covered every corner, every base.

Be strong. Be direct. I will expose that which is of the enemy. I will bring My judgement on those who continue to deny My name and serve other gods. I will rain down My justice and make a display of My splendor. I will make a point of exposing those who parade themselves forth as Mine, yet are imposters. I will lift the veil and display what is behind. You will see that those who do these things will be taken into accountability and brought to justice.

Rejoice and sing, for I will lead you on and out of the traps set by men. I will make a display of My judgement upon those who have tried to trip you up. I will come in vengeance and with a sword to cut through. So rejoice, for My hand is upon you and I shall defend you and fight for you.

I have declared war on the adversary. I have made it plain that I will not tolerate a blemished offering, and in this day, I am taking the sword to those who refuse to repent and turn to Me, but who are wolves wearing sheep’s clothing. You will see that I will publicly display My vengeance, that the time is now when I shall deal with the evil doer in the midst of My people. I will pull out all the stops, all the props, and I shall utterly destroy that which has been in opposition to Me. But to those who hear My voice and move according to my prompting, I give you My grace. I will guide you and teach you every step of the way. I will make a way for you where there is no way, and those who try to close you out will come under My judgement.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page