top of page
Search

I AM TAKING MY RIGHTFUL PLACE AMONG THE NATIONS - April 11, 2024

“The Lord foils the plans of the nations; he thwarts the purposes of the peoples. But the plans of the Lord stand firm forever, the purposes of his heart through all generations.”


“Then the end will come, when he hands over the kingdom to God the Father after he has destroyed all dominion, authority and power. For he must reign until he has put all his enemies under his feet.”

1 Corinthians 15:24-25


“We give thanks to you, Lord God Almighty, the One who is and who was, because you have taken your great power and have begun to reign.”


“You have made them to be a kingdom and priests to serve our God, and they will reign on the earth.”

 

 

Your sons and your daughters shall prophesy. They shall gain ground, for I am coming in vengeance against those who have held them back, against those who have caused them to stumble. I am erecting a monument to signify the end of an era and the beginning of a new day when life and liberty shall be extended to the captives.

This is a day of war, for I have declared war upon the nations and I will wield My sword unrestrainedly to cut down and to cut off entanglements with the world and I will uproot and I will tear down according to My good pleasure.  I am come to make war against those who oppose Me.  

I have heightened awareness of My presence. What you sense is Me. I have come to subdue the Earth, to bring everything under My feet. Tremble and be afraid, for the glory of the Lord is upon you and you shall walk with integrity, no longer giving in to the desires of the flesh, but being led by My Spirit, for I have released My Spirit into the Earth in an unprecedented way.

Trust in the Lord God with all your heart and do not be concerned about the affairs of men. I am well-able to cause a rapid increase in those things promised. I am able to deliver, and deliver I will, for I shall oppose those things that have kept back the inheritance. I shall break through in ways totally unexpected to bring forth the promises made to this generation, that I am raising up a people after My own heart, Davids who love Me and follow My lead.

This is the day of fulfillment for every promise, from the smallest to the greatest, and I shall execute My will unopposed. So widen your boundaries. Extend your tent pegs. I am giving you more territory, more influence, more credibility. I am thrusting you out of the comfort zone and moving you into circles and positions of authority. You shall call down the high places and raise up the low. You shall raise up a banner of peace and love, of joy and salvation. 

Hearken to My voice. Hear the voice of the Lord. Listen to the still small voice and do not disregard it, for I am raising up a mighty army of warriors in this day who will do battle in the land, taking back all that belongs to them. Their children shall come out of oppression and depression and be brought to streams of living water to be refreshed.

Ask and it will be given. Seek and you shall find. Knock and the door shall be opened, for I am opening doors of opportunity at an unprecedented rate. I am pulling down strongholds across the land and sending in My battalions to completely annihilate the enemy. Just as David slew Goliath, so shall My army slay the giants in the land. So do not marvel when you begin to see kingdoms fall, for I am taking My rightful place among the nations.

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page