top of page
Search

I AM AVENGING MY ELECT - July 8, 2022

“Do not say, “I will repay evil”; wait for the Lord, and he will deliver you.”

“Rejoice with him, O heavens; bow down to him, all gods, for he avenges the blood of his children and takes vengeance on his adversaries. He repays those who hate him and cleanses his people's land.”

“Repay no one evil for evil, but give thought to do what is honorable in the sight of all. If possible, so far as it depends on you, live peaceably with all. Beloved, never avenge yourselves, but leave it to the wrath of God, for it is written, “Vengeance is mine, I will repay, says the Lord.”

Return to your first love. Cast away all the idols. Do not listen to the voice of the enemy, for the enemy prowls around as an angry lion to see whom he can devour. Continue in the way that is set before you. There will be chaos all around, for I will bring down the idols, says the Lord, and everything that exalts itself shall be humbled.

Do not fear. Do not tremble, for I have everything in My hands. I see the afflictions put upon My elect, but My light shall be within you and upon you and the darkness shall flee. Draw near to Me. Put your hand in mine, for as I take you through the fire, the furnace of affliction, you will not be harmed. I am making for Myself a people in this day who are willing to follow Me wherever I go. I am your comfort. I am your shelter from the storm, so do not fear, for I am with you and shall go before you. Those things that you see around you, those things that rise up against you are for a time, but with one swift swing of My sword, they shall be cut to the ground.

There has never been a time such as this. This is the day and this is the hour of the coming of the Lord to avenge His elect. No more shall they be oppressed and held back by the enemy, but they shall go forth in the power of My Spirit and every enemy shall be put under My feet. Nothing will hold back what I want to accomplish in this day and this hour. Those who persecute my elect shall be apprehended by the power of My Spirit, their weapons shall be taken away, and they shall be unable to hold you back.

The wind of My Spirit is increasing. Signs and wonders are about to be released in great portions. Do not give up, but hold on to everything that I have given you and keep in your heart every word that I have spoken to you, for the time is at hand when I shall smite the enemy and the Army of the Lord shall go forth unhindered to take the land. Put your trust in Me, says the Lord. Do not look to the circumstances. Do not allow the deceiver to trip you up, for his tricks and deceptions are many, but soon he will be rendered helpless. The time is near and he will surely be put under your feet.

I am taking the land. Every giant, every idol, every ashera pole is coming down and the gates of hell are being opened to release the captives. There shall be a great ingathering from every corner of the earth, for this is the year of the Lord’s favor and this is the day of the vengeance of the Lord. Bless those who curse you and realize that they are not the enemy, but by My stripes they shall be healed, and they shall be set free. Every fetter that binds shall be snapped off and they shall go free. Speak My healing words, proclaim deliverance to the captives, declare the great and awesome works of the Lord, for as your praise and exultation goes forth from your mouths, the enemy is being weakened. Do not fret, and do not hesitate to go forth. Do not let yourself be distracted, but press in. Press in to Me, says the Lord, and you shall surely see the salvation of your God in this hour.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

댓글


bottom of page