top of page
Search

HONORING THE HOUSEHOLD - November 13, 2023

“Children are a heritage from the Lord, offspring a reward from him.”

 Psalm 127:3


“Be careful to obey all these regulations I am giving you, so that it may always go well with you and your children after you, because you will be doing what is good and right in the eyes of the Lord your God.“


“This day I call the heavens and the earth as witnesses against you that I have set before you life and death, blessings and curses. Now choose life, so that you and your children may live.”

 

“As for everyone who comes to me and hears my words and puts them into practice, I will show you what they are like. They are like a man building a house, who dug down deep and laid the foundation on rock. When a flood came, the torrent struck that house but could not shake it, because it was well built.”

Luke 6:47-48

 

 

Great joy shall be found in the house, for I am putting the house in order, lining it up with My will and purpose for it in this day. I shall esteem it above every other entity and it shall become a lighthouse to the erring.

The home, the household, the family shall be raised up in this day. It shall be viewed with the honor due it. A mother shall be honored for her role in raising children, and a father shall be honored in his role to provide for his family. This is the order I shall implement.

No longer will those who venture outside My perfect order compete with My will. I shall bring down those things that war against the home. I shall strip them of their power to entice and turn the hearts of the people toward home, toward the household and their role in the home. Those who are in ministry, yet neglect their household, will be brought down, for I will not bring honor to anything or anyone who is in opposition to My perfect order. The household shall reign supreme and houses and land shall be distributed to those who honor My design.

This is My promise, that you shall see the household come into order in this day. Watch and you will see the transition, how I take the emphasis off other things and redirect it to the home. I will take away glamour from those who function in independence from the family setting. I will take it out of their possession and give it to those who choose to make the home a healthy and happy place to raise their children.

I will redirect the hearts and minds of those who are pliable. I shall turn their affection toward those of their own household. Children shall honor their parents and parents shall bless their children. Siblings shall be united one to another with godly ties and they shall bless and speak words of life to one another. Children shall no longer be neglected, for I shall turn the hearts of the people toward them and bring them into health and wholeness through healthy homes. Every wedge shall be removed, for I am building My kingdom in the hearts of those who honor My precepts.

I will give to you insight and revelation of what I am doing, of how I am turning the hearts of My people back to their God-given task to raise children in a household where love abides. Great joy shall be released into households that line up with My will and My ways.

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

1 comentário


louiemodling
14 de nov. de 2023

Shirley, I've followed you for a long time and this prophecy, "Honoring The Household," makes me so happy that it brought tears to my eyes. What a beautiful change this will be - happy homes, happy neighbors, happy parents, happy children, happy neighborhoods, schools of joy with happy teachers and happy students. This is SUCH A GREAT MOMENT IN THE WORLD. Thank you Lord and than you Shirley 😂 Happy Tears of Joy

Curtir
bottom of page