top of page
Search

HEALING IS AVAILABLE - October 5, 2023

“But for you who revere my name, the sun of righteousness will rise with healing in its rays. And you will go out and frolic like well-fed calves.”

“Praise the Lord, my soul; all my inmost being, praise his holy name. Praise the Lord, my soul, and forget not all his benefits— who forgives all your sins and heals all your diseases, who redeems your life from the pit and crowns you with love and compassion, who satisfies your desires with good things so that your youth is renewed like the eagle’s.”

Psalm 103:1-5

“Jesus went through all the towns and villages, teaching in their synagogues, proclaiming the good news of the kingdom and healing every disease and sickness.”

“He said to her, “Daughter, your faith has healed you. Go in peace and be freed from your suffering.” Mark 5:34

“By faith in the name of Jesus, this man whom you see and know was made strong. It is Jesus’ name and the faith that comes through him that has completely healed him, as you can all see.”

“This was to fulfill what was spoken through the prophet Isaiah: “He took up our infirmities and bore our diseases.”

“He himself bore our sins” in his body on the cross, so that we might die to sins and live for righteousness; “by his wounds you have been healed.”

“Therefore confess your sins to each other and pray for each other so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective.”

“Truly I tell you, whatever you bind on earth will be bound in heaven, and whatever you loose on earth will be loosed in heaven. “Again, truly I tell you that if two of you on earth agree about anything they ask for, it will be done for them by my Father in heaven. For where two or three gather in my name, there am I with them.”

Matthew 18:18-20

Expect greater things. Expect the miracles you have asked for. I do not deny My people. I look for opportunity to hear My people cry out to Me for help. When they do, I come through for them. Yes, I know there are many who have given up, who refuse to call out to Me because of their disappointment. They do not understand that I expect them to be persistent, not to give up, but to contend continually for their freedom. The “fervent” prayer of a righteous man avails much. I expect My people to fervently seek Me, not with a casual attitude, but with vigor. It is time, My people, for a great movement of My spirit, but it will come when My people fervently pursue Me, when they set aside their doubts, fears, and indecision and are single minded. It is a test. May My people pass this test to gain their freedom.

My will is that My people prosper and be in good health. Do you believe this? Or have you been deceived by the enemy, led to believe that sickness and disease is to be expected in this life? This is the question I ask you on this day. You live in the world, but you are not of the world. The world tells you to accept the work of the enemy in your life, to resign yourself to it without a fight. You have rationalized that it only makes sense that you experience affliction in your body as you age. You have bought into the ways of the world and have not weighed them against the word of God. You have not made an effort to search out the scriptures to learn of the provision made for you through the finished work of Christ on the cross. Yes, subject to the laws of the world, decay is inevitable, but I have overcome the world and its dictates. I have made a way for abundant life, health, and prosperity. I told you that If you believe, you would receive, so the battle is in the mind.

Let Me refresh you with My word. Let Me instruct you in the truth. The devil comes to steal, kill, and destroy, but I came to give life abundant. So you see, you have a very real enemy who opposes you to steal abundant life from you. Your weapon against the enemy is the word of God, the truth of My word that My intention is to bring life and not death and destruction. These things are not of Me. They are the works of the devil. There are two kingdoms, the kingdom of the world which is in darkness and ruled by the devil and the kingdom of God of which you have become a citizen when you were born again of the Spirit of God. You no longer belong to the kingdom of darkness and are no longer under its jurisdiction. I have called you out of the darkness and delivered you from its hold. However, the enemy is a liar and will continue to oppose the truth, attacking you with his weapons to afflict you. But, I have given you a way to ward off his fiery darts. I have given you weapons to resist the devil. Take up the sword of the Spirit and the word of God and do battle in the spirit realm.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page