top of page
Search

HEALING AND DELIVERANCE - July 21, 2022

“Thus the Lord gave to Israel all the land that he swore to give to their fathers. And they took possession of it, and they settled there. And the Lord gave them rest on every side just as he had sworn to their fathers. Not one of all their enemies had withstood them, for the Lord had given all their enemies into their hands. Not one word of all the good promises that the Lord had made to the house of Israel had failed; all came to pass.”

“Know therefore that the Lord your God is God, the faithful God who keeps covenant and steadfast love with those who love him and keep his commandments, to a thousand generations.”

“For all the promises of God find their Yes in him. That is why it is through him that we utter our Amen to God for his glory.”

“For thus says the Lord: “Even the captives of the mighty shall be taken, and the prey of the tyrant be rescued, for I will contend with those who contend with you, and I will save your children.”

Moving, I am moving mountains by faith. Those who trust and believe will see that there is nothing I can’t and won’t do for them. I have entrusted to many the oracles of faith. I have given many the ability to believe. I have increased the faith of those who sought Me. And I am on the move to hear and answer every request brought before Me in this day. Think it not strange that burdens are lifted, that the blind find their way. I have done a marvelous work. I have defeated sin, death, and hell in the lives of those who have come under My wing of protection. Give thanks with a grateful heart because all your enemies have been defeated and the river of life is flowing. I will take it into the homes of the people to bring healing and deliverance to this generation. All heaven declares the glory of the risen Lord. All the earth trumpets its praise. Taste and see that the Lord is good. Eat of the abundance released to you in this day. Partake of My power to heal the sick, raise the dead, and to put all things in order. This is the day when joy shall come to households. Families shall come into order, lining up with My precepts. Love will flow.

Be committed to the plan. Go in and possess the land. Fully complete the plan. Follow the ways of the Lord. God was faithful to Abraham, Issac and Jacob. He delivered His people from Egypt, crossed the Jordan with miracles, walked around Jericho, took the walls down, and took the city. God is faithful to us today. He has called us out of bondage and performed miracles in our lives. He reveals Himself to the people and has been faithful to establish His church and accomplish His purposes in the earth today. Jesus is Lord. He will reign. He will be exalted in all the earth!

“I am raising up a people who will worship Me in all truth. I will not receive a blemished sacrifice, but one that is pure. I am building My church and it will prevail. I am moving it forward to take the land and possess it. I am making the way. You will see it. You will see that I have opened the doors to holy living, that I will push back the powers of darkness that war against My elect. I am chastening those who seek to demote My chosen servants who have been raised up by the power of My Spirit. Great and marvelous are My ways. I will build My house in the midst of the congregation. I shall give power to those of My calling. You will see it in your midst. You will see that I am the author and perfector of faith. The house cannot be built unless I build it. Be ready and encouraged that I will take you into places of honor. I will establish you in the land, and make Myself known to the nations.

Be of good cheer for I have overcome the world. I will push back the night. You will see the sun shine brightly. I will do it. I will confirm My covenant promises with you. I will give to you the desire of your heart. I will establish you and your house in the ways of the Lord.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comments


bottom of page