top of page
Search

GOD’S MERCY EXTENDED - February 3, 2024

“Abraham will surely become a great and powerful nation, and all nations on earth will be blessed through him.”

 

“I, the Lord your God, am a jealous God, punishing the children for the sin of the parents to the third and fourth generation of those who hate me, but showing love to a thousand generations of those who love me and keep my commandments.”

Exodus 20:5-6

 

“Your love, Lord, reaches to the heavens, your faithfulness to the skies.”

 

Dance before Me. Declare My goodness. Recognize that I am a faithful God who does not neglect those who call out to Me. I hear the cries of My people and I am active to perform on their behalf. I hear your heart’s cry for your children, for their release from the oppressor. I am working on their behalf to ransom them from strongholds of religion, false teachings, conformity to a standard they are unable to live up to, and I am rescuing them from sin and defilement. I will wash them clean and put their feet upon the way that leads to life. They will no longer wander off track, but they shall be put on the path and walk on in the calling upon their lives. I will heal all their diseases and forgive all their sin. I shall establish them upon the Rock of Salvation. They will not be moved in times of trouble, but they will steadfastly acknowledge that I am Lord of Heaven and Earth. They are hearing the words of life that are being spoken to them and over them and they are grasping onto the hope that is being extended to them.

 

My mercy is great and I am showing mercy to thousands of those who love Me and keep My commandments. Your households shall be blessed and your homes shall become a haven of rest for those who would enter into it. Its premises shall be lit with the presence of the Lord and the joy of the Lord shall be felt by those who walk onto them. I am doing a great work amongst the people in this day. I am moving forth touching their hearts and massaging them, making them pliable and receptive to the word of God. I will do it! I will supply all their needs. As they look to Me for help, I will give them the desires of their hearts. I will provide them with abundant life. Every good gift comes from Me, and in this day, I will release good gifts to those who acknowledge Me.

 

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comentários


bottom of page