top of page
Search

FIRE TO BURN UP WORKS OF MEN - September 19, 2022

“Yet we know that a person is not justified by works of the law but through faith in Jesus Christ, so we also have believed in Christ Jesus, in order to be justified by faith in Christ and not by works of the law, because by works of the law no one will be justified.”

“Brothers, my heart's desire and prayer to God for them is that they may be saved. For I bear them witness that they have a zeal for God, but not according to knowledge. For, being ignorant of the righteousness of God, and seeking to establish their own, they did not submit to God's righteousness.”

“And he said to them, “Well did Isaiah prophesy of you hypocrites, as it is written, “‘This people honors me with their lips, but their heart is far from me; in vain do they worship me, teaching as doctrines the commandments of men.’ You leave the commandment of God and hold to the tradition of men.”

Mark 7:6-8

Take hold of God and pull. Hold on to His garments. Draw from Him life and liberty. I am setting up My temple in the midst of My people. I am establishing Myself among them and causing My name to be exalted in their midst. No longer will they follow after the whims of men. No longer will they build around a structure that is incapable of producing fruit for the harvest. Vain imaginings are coming down and the eyes and hearts of men are being turned toward the Lord.

I am sending out My messengers to bring life and light to those who have been in darkness. I am releasing them to go forth. No structure is able to contain them, for they are being released from the grips of the enemy who would want to hold them in conformity to the rules and regulations of the Pharisees. This is the appointed time for the people of God to be set free, for Pharaoh to let My people go, and they shall be loosed from the stronghold of religion in this day, for every structure built upon religion is being blown apart and the people are no longer able to participate in her harlotries, for I am releasing them from her clutches.

Every knee shall bow and every tongue shall confess that Jesus is Lord and every service shall be unto the King of Kings and Lord of Lords in this day, for the temple shall be cleansed of every iniquity and fragrant offerings shall be sent forth unto the Lord.

All glory and power and adoration belong unto the Lord and I am coming to take back what is rightfully mine, says the Lord. I am sweeping through the land and hewing down every tree that has not been planted of the Lord. Not one will remain standing that does not draw its life from Me. Not one work of the flesh will be left standing for I am sending My fire to burn up the dry, brittle branches, the dead works, works of men and not of God. I am coming as an angry lion to take back territory that is rightfully mine. I am taking back the keys to the Kingdom of God from the hands of greedy and idolatrous men and putting them into the hands of those whose hearts and lives have been changed by the resurrection life and power of Christ. These are My chosen vessels, servants of the Most High God and they are inheriting the Kingdom in this day.

Ownership is being transferred out of the hands of the ungodly and into the hands of the righteous, those who are called and chosen by the King as ambassadors to the nations. There has not been a day like this. You will see right before your eyes that the Kingdoms of this world are becoming the kingdoms of God and of His Christ. This is the day when the prison gates are opening and the dead are being raised to life. This is the day of resurrection for the Body of Christ, signs of the coming of the Lord to the nations. Sing Hallelujah! Shout for joy, for your king is coming!

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

1 Comment


barb bachi
Oct 15, 2022

Thank you for posting. Love them. God bless you!

Like
bottom of page