top of page
Search

EXECUTING JUSTICE - October 26, 2023

“I have given you authority to trample on snakes and scorpions and to overcome all the power of the enemy; nothing will harm you.”

“Truly I tell you, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you.”

“Truly I tell you, if anyone says to this mountain, ‘Go, throw yourself into the sea,’ and does not doubt in their heart but believes that what they say will happen, it will be done for them.”

“For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms.”

Press in to the high calling. Do not settle for less. I am calling you to step out into the plan I have for you, to send you out in the ministry of Christ. I am fully equipping you. You will see that I have led you to this place, a place where you will receive revelation of the work of the harvest. I am opening doors to you, anointing and appointing you. Walk through them.

I am removing false doctrine in your thinking. You will be changed, not just renewed. I am opening up a whole new revelation of truth. You have believed lies of the enemy, but I am breaking their hold off of you and moving you forward into the supernatural, never to return to natural thinking. Many have been caught in this web of lies, believing and accepting what they see in the natural realm and being ignorant that the greater power exists in the spiritual realm. I am opening up your understanding to the spiritual realm and you will be able to see clearly and begin to operate out of the authority you have in the spirit realm to overturn things in the natural realm. You had to get to this point in your journey to be taken to the next level, to escalate in authority. You will walk in power to destroy the works of the enemy, to trample upon scorpions, and to crush Satan underfoot. No longer will it only be head knowledge. This is the place I am taking My people. You will be transformed by the power of My Spirit and equipped with power from on high to do the works of Christ.

I have told you that if you have faith as a mustard seed you will have the authority to cast a mountain into the sea. You say you have faith, but your actions speak differently. You depend on the flesh and those things that are attainable in the natural realm. You say I have given you these resources, but although all things come from Me, I expect My people to look beyond them and reach out to Me for help. All these things you put your trust in are, in themselves, acceptable, but not all are beneficial. You do not see in the spirit realm and are unable to discern the root of your problems. You do not see that demonic spirits are attacking you. You accept your fate without question and then look to resources in the natural realm to help you manage the issues you face. But this is changing. I am opening up the eyes of the blind and revealing the truth.

In this day, I am uncovering the veil that has blinded My people. Just as I removed the veil between Earth and Heaven at the resurrection of Christ and invited those who believed on Him to come boldly before My throne to ask anything in His name to receive it, I am opening the eyes of My people and revealing the spiritual realm to them. As you wait on Me in prayer, I will come and take you up into heavenly realms where you will see what is truly taking place behind the earthly manifestation. This is a place where true authority is available. As you connect with Me in the spiritual realm you will be empowered to decree a thing and it will be done in the Earth. This is the missing link to walking in victory over your circumstances. This is where I am taking My people in this day, to higher levels in My spirit so they are fully equipped to execute justice in the Earth.

Recent Posts

See All

END-TIME MINISTRY - May 24, 2024

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.” Matthew...

Comentários


bottom of page